ROBOT OR HUMANS WHO DOES IT BETTER?

in Hive Learnerslast month

CAN A ROBOT DO IT BETTER?

Source

in some cases we find ourselves in some companies were we work and machines also work too but what I really don't understand is why are machines been programed to work when people are ready to work and people also have more experience than machines people made those machines does it mean that the people that made those machines have more experience than any other person in which they installed in the robots it isn't advisable for robots to handle your because it might fail one they they are machines not human so definitely something will go wrong one day and I know on my own I can work more than a robot what can a robot really do with his hands and minds that will attract success to the organization or company this is really painful to talk about a robot being asked to replace you in work that can be they will need more than an explanation to tell me why they made such a decision.

Pexels

Whereas I have been working diligently and accurately while they get up one morning and decides to take my work away if my jobs were taken and given to robots I will have to work extra hard on my own to improve in my own self so I can prove to the company that I can make improve to the company than a robot which all they do is carry around instructions they can't do what they are not told to do they have no mind of there own so they can never be above me I am a human being with many attributes so just tell me why a machine can beat me through I won't let that happen I will have to fight for my work I will have to make sure I do everything within my power to secure my job back just imagine the pain I will go through if they should take my job away really does robots have families to fend for or do they have responsibilities to attend to all these has to be considered because the company CEO are humans like me they should should compare the impact I have given to the company with the one the robots made can the definitely move fast run to one computer or the other run to the admin desk to submit some paperwork and run to the CEO desk to report the situation of things is that really easy for robots to do they will slow up there works it can draw the company backwards.

Do robots work with computers? I really don't think so they are computers on there self so tell me can a computer really operate itself and you get a great results no if course these are the things I will have to prove to the company to make sure they really know what they are about to do and I will give my past success I have provided for the company all my impact will be displayed for them to know I really matter alot to the company I can't just let them give my job to a robot and I go back home to think about the disaster and imagine what it takes to get a new job it's never that easy so we have to secure the one we already have so we don't fall back home and become idol because of robots it's definitely not fair For them to do such a thing I think that's an oppression so we have to stand up for our rights so they will feel our pains and view things closely let them know they are making a big mistake because a robot can crash along with valid information that will be very difficult to the company to restore and that can lead to loss of resources definitely I really don't want that to happen because I have benefited from the company for years so for me to lay low and allow them bring robots to replace us is totally out of the question I have to speak up I have to fight I have to defend my job with courage and boldness.

I think I will be able to do that so they shouldn't destroy our company with those machines talk that's obviously not cool to talk about robots working in place of human, it is very funny and I don't like or buy that idea.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabiano2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain