hang out in the afternoon at cafe ali coffee

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_0.49815068603605617.jpg

img_0.8851445369292426.jpg

img_0.33039397040824414.jpg

img_0.9098027007930138.jpg

img_0.8518076188895437.jpg
@cafe ali kopi bireun '
good afternoon friends wherever you are as usual this afternoon I went for afternoon coffee with my usual moms as a driver so moms and dads are invited to be ready to fight today, take them to a cafe located In Bireun,

the habit of young people hanging out is being busy.Today, I want to have coffee or eat so I can be like a normal youth. so in the lapse of time, my meal order was forgotten, from a taste to pleasure,

I ordered a regular sanger coffee because at this ali kupi cafe they don't provide coffee.Expresso sager so I usually order sanger but the aroma is almost the same as the taste of the expresso sanger coffee at the Ali coffee cafe Bireun, there are also various kinds of food,

including Aceh prawn noodles. crab. squid and there is ukak dimsum which is like a typical Chinese meal. in this afternoon I brought it with 5.moms and 3 small children. It's normal to bring moms, it's a bit complicated here, it doesn't go there, it doesn't happen. At cafe ali coffee I drank sanger which was very good in taste and added with fried potatoes. banana fried chocolate service at cafe ali coffee is pretty good fast ready to serve. possible.friends

@hive someone who passed through Bireuen aceh jeumpa singah drinking coffee here who knows friends can share their experiences with me. maybe this is where my story is today, who is it, hopefully friends will be given health and make it easy for their fortunes, enjoy the afternoon.keep it up @hive blog 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisal89.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more