Beauty of Creativity "Creative Photography"

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello everyone,
i hope you all are well and doing good. Today I'm here again with new creative work. Today I'm not at home, yesterday I'm travel with my mother to our relativea and now I'm here.

I took these photographs on the roof and by using my mobile camera. Today the weather is hot so it's hard to go out to some good location to get fresh air and fresh nature photographs.

I use different angles to filter out perfect angle that's show some creativity. As you can see in the photographs I edit these in Adobe Lightroom to adjust the lighting condition in the background and on foreground.

The size of photographs in term of memory become large so there need to ise a image compression. I use Lit Photo editor app to reduce the size so that I'm able to upload.

img_0.39579136508738405.jpg

img_0.5463975904509527.jpg

img_0.8224167422405054.jpg

img_0.2173790039091013.jpg

img_0.5995921833911352.jpg

boc_lbc.png

Camera Details:

  • Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Camera: Huawei P20 Pro
  • Lens: Main
  • Object: Creative Nature
  • Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


footer_round.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

@faisalamin

I am starting a new community to promote original pakistani content and on searching of hive, I personally hand picked your content.

You may ask what benefits u get from it?
We are sharing your post to our facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/HiveBlockchainPakistan

This is just a start of us promoting original pakistani contact, we are planning some other things that I will inform you on right timing. You may contact us on fb and we visit to see how we are promoting your content there.

Very good