Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art using Adobe illustrator" #105

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Please accept my greetings and best wishes. I hope everyone is doing well and leading a healthy lifestyle. The 105th illustration in the series is being released today. I began this series around three months ago and continue to provide fresh digital art to this wonderful community on a nearly daily basis. I continually have new ideas for making art simple, and I go over every step of the process step by step with you.

In this series, I'm working with Adobe Illustrator, and the pen tool is the most important tool. I'm using it to trace out a low-quality image and turn it into a vector design with high resolution for this project.

I hope you find this piece enjoyable. An instructional video is available to walk you through the process of recreating this painting. I have included the original photograph from which I was able to deduce the link under the first image. Thank you very much for your assistance.

1.jpg
Original Image

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

boc_lbc.png


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


footer_round.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your digital works always amaze me, my friend.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!