Delicious Chinese food with family

in Hive Learnerslast year

𝓖𝓻𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓼

Greetings to all the members of this community. I hope you're all doing well. I am going to share with you some of my experiences in the kitchen today. Today is a holiday in my region as a result of the ongoing protests that have been going on. In addition to the fact that it was raining, the arrival of winter is drawing near here. I wanted to make sure that I ate well because the weather was so nice. Therefore, I made the decision to cook a delectable meal for one without the assistance of any other people. So I made myself some Chinese food, which consisted of dishes like fried rice and chicken Manchurian.

I went to the market in order to purchase some vegetables. The things that I needed to buy as well as the quantities of those things were broken down for me by my mother. After compiling a shopping list, I ventured out to the store in search of vegetables, boneless chicken, rice, ketchup, vinegar, black pepper, corn flour, and all-purpose flour. I also purchased soy sauce and ketchup. After I was finished with my shopping, I went back to my house and immediately began chopping all of the vegetables with the help of my cherished sister. After that, I prepared some chicken Manchurian, which was also very tasty, and then I made some fried rice, which was also very tasty. I started preparing lunch for everyone in the family at three in the afternoon, and we sat down to eat together. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely, and the whole thing was a huge success. In addition to that, I will give you the recipe. I really hope you had fun with my skit. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank You


hl_divider.png

Thank You

hl_footer_banner.png

Sort:  
 last year  

This food is so delicious, I wish to have a test of it

 last year  

It was really tasty you should give it a try. I will try to share recipe of it sometime.

 last year  

This really looks good and you say you made this with no help? Incredible.
Makes me feel like giving myself a treat.

 last year  

Yes, but during the cooking the feeling hungry moment gone because I eat the delicious and tasty smell 🤤

 last year  

That's what happens with most cooks. When they're done cooking, they lose appetite....

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisalamin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Seeing this just boosted my appetite 😹
Wish I could have a taste of it though, it looks yummy😋