THE MYSTERY OF CHALLENGES part 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20220326_151119.jpg
Image with imarkup

Challenge is a builder of destiny. It sharpens one.
There is no champion without challenge.
Challenge brings out your identity.
Challenges challenge your challenge.
Challenge is a springboard to greater success.
Run away from challenges, be ready to be a total failure.
Accept challenges because it will purified you.

I have had a lot experiences in life, both the good,bad and ugly.
Sometimes I keep complaining.
Sometimes I felt like giving up.
Sometimes I felt rejected.
Sometimes felt isolated.
Sometimes loneliness crept in.

As I continue in the journey of life, I have learnt never to get stuck at challenges rather see it as processor.
Challenges never kills.

Every successful man is a product of the challenges passed through.
Challenges are like a gold wrapped in a dirty environment.

Challenges are like refinery that processes a man.
Challenges brings maturity.

Watch out for the mystery of Challenges part 2.

10% to #lazy-panda, @lazy-panda

Thanks for visiting my blog.

@fasacity.