A Great Year with Great People: Thanksgiving and shoutout

in Hive Learners4 months ago

What a year! 2023

I’m sure many people have this thought in their heart when they look back to count their blessings on the blockchain and the challenges they have faced in the real life, all I can say is What a year. I have so much to be grateful for, and I’m making this post as a shout out and appreciate message to those people who had made the previous year a great one.


Let me start from the people off the blockchain. I would like to say a big THANK YOU to my parents. It was thanks to them I was able to finish my degree, after that I was able to serve my country for a year too. This was all possible because of the support I received from my parent and my uncle in the military. Thank you sir.



My year on the blockchain has been great.
A happy new year to you all. The year has been so great for me because of the people I met on the blockchain. Let me start from the communities, a big shout out to #hivelearners, they are one of the best community, a big shoutout to #theinkwell #comedyopenmic #inleo team #leofinance #oliodibalena #hiveghana #gems #hivenaija #ocd and many other communities. I can’t just mention it all, they have all been part of my success story on the hive blockchain.



This community gave me upvote and weekly prompt to keep me engaged on hive. Most time when I hit the writers block, I would go back to them and they would welcome me with open arms.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.



Now to my friends on the blockchain, the people I’m about to mention now are mostly people I haven’t seen in real life but they feel so real to me anytime we have conversations. They have become the reason why I always want to come online to engage even when I have nothing to write about.

To my lovers on the blockchain

@merit.ahama many people know her on the blockchain, she’s smart, kind, strong and she’s my Hive whale. She was one of the few people who put me through when I joined hive, there are many times we have had time to laugh and talk about different things. Thank you so much

@princessbusayo my alto singer. She’s always ready to enter her helping hands to me. She’s one of the best person I met here on the blockchain. She’s funny and fun to chat with, from her post you would have known this is true. Thank you so much

@iskawrites My baby girl, she’s like a lover that just want to be loved from afar. She was my cub during the Zealy campaign and we really did have a nice time together during the campaign. Thank you so much

@kingsleyy A great and hardworking man. Kingsley is someone I always run to when I discover something new on the blockchain because he had proved himself to be a trustworthy person. Now he isn’t just someone I know, I can call him friend. Thank you so much

@tomi-ajax A young man that is always ready to learn one or two things from the blockchain. Always making inquiries about things he doesn’t understand. He has helped me countless time on the blockchain. Anytime I’m not feeling the vibe to write and I see Tomi-Ajax writing, it gives me the courage to write because he is a very busy person trying to put different things together yet he makes time to engage here. He is always here to remind me to always push forward. Thank you so much

@fexonice Thank you sir for the knowledge you passed to me since the first day I got to know you. You’re such a special person to me and I hope if we meet someday, we can make some good memories.

Other people like @amiegeoffrey @bos @intishar @rukkie @luchyl56 and many more people I can’t remember

I would be an ungrateful person if I don’t mention people I recently met who had put me through a lot in the last few month of the last year 2023 @solymi @stekene @anomadsoul @tsunica @leo.voter @teewhy120 and many other people I can’t remember.

They really made my 2023 a great one and this is a big Shout out to you all and a thank you message. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

It’s nice meeting you in the last quarter of the year. And we are hopeful of many more good times with amazing moments and memories this year. We are always up and grateful.

 4 months ago  

Thanks so much my good friend

 4 months ago  

You have been an amazing person and fun to be with too, there's no doubt about that. I am glad we continued the friendship even when Readcash went down. Thank you for your support too. Let's go again this year, or don't you? 😏

 4 months ago  

Let’s go o
I want to make the zealy prize amount this year
😁😁

 4 months ago  

Lover that wants to be loved from afar... What a description 🙃

Happy new year to you hubby of the most high 😍

 4 months ago  

Heheheh
You know I will always love you right ?🥰🥰🥰🥰
!BBH

@iskawrites! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)

 4 months ago  

I am grateful as well that I was able to meet you. I wish you all the best for 2024 and truely hope all your wishes may become true!
Let's grow together on Hive this year! 🙏
untitled.gif

 4 months ago  

Yes sir
Let’s do that together !BBH 😇

@stekene! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (2/5)

 4 months ago  

Welcome to another year of opportunities. I wish you a year full of fun and accomplishment.

 4 months ago  

Thanks man
And you too
Have a great time this year
!BBH

@lightpen! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (4/5)

 4 months ago  

Wait!
I thought you and @iskawrites were a thing before zealy campaign. I for dn shoot shots since na🤣

Thank you always Fash!

 4 months ago  

Hahhaa.. You lose guard. Sorry 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 4 months ago  

Hehehe
No mind am

 4 months ago  

Lol🤣🤣🤣.
It's not late. I can still shoot my shot. After all I'm single and faithful....every lady's dream🫣

 4 months ago  

Hehehe
Anyone near my babe
I shot them down 😅😅
You’re welcome man !BBH

@kingsleyy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)

 4 months ago  

Lol

It's a free world. I can still shoot shots

 4 months ago  

Heheh ok o

 4 months ago  

Thanks for the mentions. I am blushing as I am typing right now. I appreciate and thank you for everything. This 2024 will be filled with great achievements both on the blockchain and in our physical lives. God bless.

 4 months ago  

Amen
I’m glad I met you too
Let’s have a great new year !BBH

@tomiajax! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (3/5)

Thank you so much for being who you are. You are smart, funny and above all an amazing person.

As we start a new year, I wish you success and the best in all your endeavors. Keep doing you.

 4 months ago  

Amen
If you’re still single let me know so we can start something new too in this new year 🌚🌚
!BBH

@rukkie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (4/5)

 4 months ago  

Lol are you not exaggerating that many people know me on Hive so? 😂
I'm still very unpopular and trying to grow here like you.

Well, I see you're doing well yourself and I hope you keep these people you've found and grow with them.

 4 months ago  

Hehehehe
You’re popular to the hive naija community
Who no know you no Dey hive 😆😆😆

Sure, I want to grow old with you 👀🌚

 4 months ago  

Haha abeg o
Grow what? 👀

 4 months ago  

On the blockchain 🤣🤣