You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screen time shows the reality of us - effective Social Media

in Hive Learners2 months ago

And everyone was screaming at me when they saw my screen time at 11hrs @nhaji01 come and see maya screen time.
My screen time isn’t even up to this but for real. Maya, that’s so much screen time. How many hours do you sleep in a day, check your sleeping time on your phone

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

😂😂😂honestly , I’m surprised.

But I totally understand why @aymihaya has this screen time. If you check, you can see she spends so much time playing games. But as for you, you’re always chatting girls.😂

 2 months ago  

Haha I am laughing a lot by watching you both having this conversation 😂😂. That's right chatting and playing is not the same thing hehe I am earning through playing 😛

 2 months ago  

That’s right.😅