You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LEGACY TO HOLD ON TO

in Hive Learners2 months ago

You don't see sharing what you have as a big deal, ehnn Cinderella. Oya share your HBD with me.
hahahahah.
You know, at our lowest point,. There are some things people do that holds a great deal in our heart and that memories will always be there. This post made me remember one of my bosses while I was doing my industrial training. Like you said, he always had me in mind whenever he wanted to do something. God bless you, Mr Tony.
!BBH

Sort:  

@hopestylist! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)

 2 months ago  

Hahaha, sharing the hbd is not a problem but not when I know someone else needs it more. And if you needed it why are you just asking now ehn alien? 🙄

Yeah some people just have a kind heart and I'm sure they also have their stories of what made them want to be that way.

Thank you so much for stopping by big Fash 🥰

 2 months ago  

I forgot that I needed it. heheheh.

yeah, you are right. Behind every story is a story, You are welcome. Time to watch superstar HS sing

 2 months ago  

😅😅😅 You are playing with me again!!!

That's right, there is always a story!
Yay!!! 💃🥰, I'm waiting for your comment then 😁