State Photography ๐Ÿ›ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ›ฃ๏ธ

in Hive Learners โ€ข 2 years ago

๐˜ˆ๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ข๐˜ฎ๐˜ถ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฌ๐˜ถm

๐˜๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ,๐˜Œ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ!!
๐˜๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ??
๐˜ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ..

๐˜ž๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐ŸŒน

  • ๐™„ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™จ๐™๐™–๐™ง๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™™๐™–๐™ฎ, ๐™จ๐™ค๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฅ๐™๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ข๐™–๐™˜๐™ง๐™ค ๐™ฅ๐™๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฅ๐™๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ค๐™—๐™ž๐™ก๐™š.

Photography is a kind of addiction. Some see it as a hobby, others use it for business purposes. But I do photography as my hobby. I love photography from the heart. That's why I do tuk-tuk photography.

IMG_20211224_142740.jpg

The roads of our Bangladesh are very beautiful. When you go through the road, your mind is full. It's nice to see the view around the street. There are numerous trees planted on both sides of the road.

IMG_20211224_142750.jpg

I like to take pictures of road ghats. I take a lot of pictures on the road while passing by. These pictures make me happy. I take a lot of pictures while walking on both sides of the road. I like to take pictures. Where I did not take pictures of the brother.

IMG_20211224_142725.jpg

We have many beautiful roads in many parts of Bangladesh. Again there are many bad roads somewhere. Those roads will be improved in a very short time. In fact, if the road does not look beautiful, he does not want to go through that road. We should all keep the roads clean.

Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ Best Regards @faysal909

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“