Stunningly beautiful market station.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Today I came to the market station of Bogra city. The market station is very beautiful. There is a huge big tree at this market station. CNG stand under this tree. CNG is available here. I arrived at the bus station. To go to CNG.

IMG_20210913_101820.jpg

I really like the beautiful environment of the market station. The market station is very beautiful especially for this beautiful tree at the market station. More beauty has increased the subject looks very beautiful. Looking at the trees, I was really surprised. I like such a beautiful environment very much.

IMG_20210913_101836.jpg

The atmosphere at the market station was very nice. I especially like the sky more. It looks so beautiful because of the greenery all around. I took a CNG from the station and drove to the city to meet my friend.

IMG_20210913_101854.jpg

Coming into the city I came to a beautiful place. At this place my friend is waiting for me on a motorcycle. I was very happy to meet my friend and we drove home on my friend's motorcycle.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Beautiful city life photo. In the first picture, the building behind the tree seems too good. Its pink-white color combination is awesome. !ENGAGE 10

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.