The beauty in the stunning blue sky

in Hive Learners2 years ago
How are you? I hope you are all fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am aslo fine.

Today I was really fascinated by the beauty in the afternoon sky. The sky was beautiful. I stared at the beauty in the sky.

IMG_20210911_233409.jpg

Today I was sitting by a river next to our village. I sat on the bank of this river, sat on the bank of the river and started talking to my friends. As we were about to leave for home, I was really impressed by the beauty of the sky because it was so beautiful. The color of the sky has appeared in a new form.

IMG_20210911_233306.jpg

The blue sky seems to have changed in a new way today. Such a form has never been seen before, today the blue sky has presented a new form to us. I am very happy to see this look. I never thought the color of the sky would be so beautiful. The red sky has turned white.

IMG_20210911_233324.jpg

I came to a tree garden. The beauty in the sky from the tree garden looked even better. The grass is black. The sky is the limit. This scene was really awesome. Many people have gathered to see the beautiful environment in the sky.

IMG_20210911_233345.jpg

On a beautiful afternoon, I asked all my friends to come. In the afternoon I started to enjoy the beauty of the sky from the field. I don't think I will ever see such a beautiful sky again. So I am very happy to see this sky. I asked my friends to come to see the beauty in the sky, I was very happy to see the beauty in the sky.

💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖