MY NEXT THREE MONTHS ON HIVE|| MY GOALS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone, I have been a way from the hive blog for a while due to some reasons beyond me, but I am back and ready to continue with blogging. The hive blog is a very special blog with a lot of potential in it. The Newbies Initiative seems to be the perfect medium to impact deeply on newbies like myself.

IMG-20220220-WA0025.jpg

I knew about the hive blog in the year 2022 by my friend @gone-hive and I have seen alot of wonderful activities going on the blog. It is very amazing and I am ready to explore hive in and out. The sole aim of joining hive Learners was to give me a proper background of Hive. I would admit I had issues navigating around the Blockchain, it took alot of process to get settled. Hive Learners offered a home to me

I have gone through the amazing work written by our teacher @starstrings. The basic aim for everyone on earth is to achieve a goal, it could be good or bad but something must be achieved. It also applies to the Blockchain too, a realistic goal must be set before working hard to achieve it, the required steps falls on myself.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

HIVE POWER
I remembered when i joined the hive blog, I kept on asking my friend @gone-hive what Hive power meant. I could not make posts because I had very little. I knew it was important at that point. It seems to be petrol that runs hive for the users. It is very important to everyone.

Presently, I have about 38 HP with a 45 HP received as delegation when I joined

I want to boost my HP to 300 in three months, I plan to make it 100 HP per month
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

untitled.gif

FOLLOWERS
Followers are very important, even on normal social media platforms, we engage to grow followers with one another. Hive is not different from that trend also. Followers are to be built with alot of factors.

I must be able to build a system of Interaction in Communities to achieve this goal, I would say 200 followers would be a great start in three months.
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

COMMENTING
Posts made on social media are normally expected to be commented on. Hive also looks for a way to ensure that we comment on posts to make friends, interact, criticise and share ideas

My goal is to read the posts of Community Members and drop meaningful comments daily
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

ENGAGEMENTS
It is the main term used to describe following and commenting. It is the end point of those actions and it is what Hive philosophy is built on

I hope and aim to have a system of Interaction with like-minded individuals on the Hive blog, a very strong engagement team.
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

IMG-20220220-WA0026.jpg

MY CHALLENGES
There is nothing without hindrances on the way, even success comes with failure but defeating failure to get success is amazing. Hence I would have the following challenges:

  1. Time
    I love blogging very much, it is very amazing but I have other normal day activities that are quite time consuming. I would have to be shuffling between them and if possible create a timetable for events.

  2. POWER SUPPLY
    Low battery would mean that blogging would pause for some hours and that could be a problem too. The power supply is not so steady over here. I would consider using a generator as a source of alternative power

  3. CONSISTENCY
    All my goals will be useless without being consistent on the Hive Blockchain. I am going to discipline myself to learn and be focused on the blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

100 HP every month may not be a difficult thing for you, I'm sure you will get 300 HP within 3 months

 2 years ago  

Since you have known your challenges, I think when you work on it you will over them.

I believe when you're consistent, you will achieve your goals.

Good luck 😃

 2 years ago  

Success all the way dear. Please those demarcation lines.. how can I get them?