attend the historic day event my friend

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220208_123258.jpg

One of my best friend, he has decided to give up his single life and go to a new life that is marrying or marrying the woman of his choice, although in the future it will feel different, rarely will be able to get together again like before, it doesn't matter, we will understand, indeed every people have to go in the same direction at some point.

Today we decided to take part in bringing our friend to the place where he will have his wedding, it has become a habit or tradition for us, every time a friend or friend wants to get married then we as friends will join the event, we will leave all kinds of activities for the sake of attending, because this will be a historic day for those brides-to-be, and we also don't want to miss a beautiful moment in our best friend's life.

Below I will show some pictures that I keep as a keepsake for me, these pictures were taken some time before the groom held the marriage ceremony.

_MG_0029.jpg

_MG_9848.jpg

IMG20200828120444.jpg

Then after the event was over, some of my other friends and I decided to relax for a while in one of the parks, where we chatted, laughed, and enjoyed the drinks we ordered together. today is very tiring, how can I not, in the morning I left the house directly to the location of the event, and I just came home at night.

_MG_0091.jpg

The location of the park is in UTARA ACEH Regency, ACEH Province, INDONESIA. This park is close to the beach, the air is very cool because there are so many shady trees.


that's a little story about my activities today that I share in this community, I hope you like it. Keep the spirit going through the day and keep your health, friends.

this is what i'm busy with today
What are you busy with today?

Sort:  

Best Wishes for your friend for their new life after marriage. Thanks for sharing your culture and your activities with other community member. Keep entertaining the community and Stay blessed.

 2 years ago  

thanks a lot buddy!
keep your health.

This is the most beautiful memory in this life.

 2 years ago  

yes that's very true my brother.

Happy marriage life your friend. That's what friends should do, we should always be there to support our friends.

You are truly a good friend.

 2 years ago  

yes that's very true!
Thank you very much, keep your health brother.

 2 years ago  

You are a good friend @fery, taking the time to accompany your friends during the wedding. Not everyone will, but you are generally happy to be with them.