beautiful moments with my dearest brothers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG-20190529-WA0047.jpg

Hello all my friends who are on this extraordinary platform, thanks to the almighty because we are still given the opportunity to be able to carry out activities as usual.
And on the occasion of today I will write again something that might become a historical story for me to look back at in the future.

This is my moment with my brothers and sisters, here are my brothers, sisters, and nephews, and some of my friends were also present, we held a meal together, with the aim of maintaining a strong kinship, an extraordinary moment that can still be gathered with my sister sara, considering that there are still many people out there who may miss this moment with their families, therefore I thought, while there is still an opportunity to gather, so I did not waste this precious opportunity.

IMG-20190529-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20190529-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20190529-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20190529-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20190529-WA0050.jpg

My hope for the future, may we always be given the opportunity by the almighty to continue to be able to maintain our brotherhood, hopefully there will be no misunderstanding between us, which will destroy the brotherhood, we don't want that to happen.

maybe that's all I can share for this post, hopefully in the future we can continue to develop well here together. thank you for those of you who always visit my posts and see you in the next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

when you are still gathered with your brothers it is a fun thing and the heart feels happy, be the best for the brothers you have.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for visiting, I hope you are always in good health🤗