learn new things || photographing small objects (Caterpillars)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220124_181645-picsay.jpg


Hi everybody.. today I am back to making a new post and with new knowledge, why new knowledge? yes i just learned how to take pictures of small objects, maybe this is far from perfect, because i'm just getting started, but today i still want to show some pictures captured from my camera, you need to know also that i took this picture I only use a camera with a minimal lens, I know that for shooting small objects people usually use a macro lens, but for now I don't have enough money to have one, maybe in the future I will try to buy one.

try to see the results below, this is still the beginning, in the future it will be very good again after I have a macro lens, and I will also take pictures of many objects for me to display in one post.

20220124_181645.jpg

20220124_181450.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0009.jpg

this is a type of caterpillar belonging to the family "Limacodidae" although it has a beautiful shape, this caterpillar belongs to a dangerous type of caterpillar, its fur can cause itching when exposed to the skin, and feels like a burning sensation.


below I will also show a photo when I take a caterpillar, the goal is to make it look interesting, hehe
I asked my friend to take a picture of me while I was focusing on shooting.


20220124_182024.jpg

20220124_182031.jpg


okay, maybe this is all I can explain about the new things I'm learning, hopefully it will be a valuable lesson for me, and hopefully in the future it will be even better than today.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more