MY FAVORITE FOOD "MEATBALLS" | week 03 edition 03

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220404-WA0002.jpg

this picture is mine


Hello everyone, today I'm back to participate in the weekly contest with the topic of our choice, "FAVORITE FOOD"

This can be any food at all. It can be local or foreign dish. What matters is that you just love eating it. Tell us why you love it and how it is prepared.

There are several types of food that I really like, in fact, every week I usually always go to places that provide my favorite food, this time I will mention one of my favorite foods to be the topic of my discussion this time.

"MEATBALL"

Meatballs are one of the foods made from flour and meat, generally meatballs are round like small balls, there are also several types of meatballs, there are chicken meatballs, beef and there are also meatballs made with a mixture of other meats according to each person's taste. So far I only like beef meatballs and fish meatballs, I think they taste very good and fit my tongue.

For other mixtures there are several choices, I usually enjoy the BAKSO with a mixture of noodles with broth plus spicy chili sauce.


As for how to prepare it, I don't really understand, because usually every time I want to enjoy meatballs I immediately come to my subscription and order it, it seems the process to prepare meatballs is quite difficult, to be honest I didn't know it.

okay maybe that's all I need to say about my favorite food, and after this I'll immediately go back to my regular meatball place, hehe.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You're really enjoyed yourself with this kind of food. Meatballs everywhere which is healthy for you.

 2 years ago  

Meatballs are not a healthy type of food my friend, in fact there is a slight risk if you eat it too often

Your favorite food is so inviting, I would love to have a taste, am I permitted?

 2 years ago  

Of course, is there anyone in your area that sells them?
This very tasty

 2 years ago  

Wow, you really enjoy it, I'm happy, I hope you're the lucky one.

 2 years ago  

hehe, this time I'm not sure😁

 2 years ago  

This looks really really tasty any delicious.
I understand the fact you don't know how to make it, not all ones favorite food is homemade. If it was being prepared at home you would have know how to prepare it by now.

I like your choice of favorite food, it made me salivate 😁.

 2 years ago  

yeah, thanks a lot for getting my point😁🤝

 2 years ago  

Sure, you're welcome dear ❤️

 2 years ago  

Hehe...
Bakso, i like it. What Bakso is it, Bakso PIM...?😂

 2 years ago  

Pat tajak tupu, gamba gop😂

 2 years ago  

Oo...
Hahaha...😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

MEATBALLS are looking so delicious 🤤
Loving the way you explained 👌

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much 😊

Congratulations @fery! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

wow this is so delicious. where is this place? i will try it 😍

 2 years ago  

Di jawa bang😄

 2 years ago  

kapalo sep na teh 😆