You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS DOES NOT COME BY ACCIDENT, BUT ONLY TO THOSE WHO ARE PREPARED FOR IT.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Awesome bro. This should inspire others to work on achieving their goals rather than daydreaming. I also believe in the luck factor but people who are better prepared and constantly taking action to get better will have more luck on their side than others.

I am currently on a path to achieving a goal

I am sure you will be a great Dev bro. :))

Sort:  

people who are better prepared and constantly taking action to get better will have more luck on their side than others.

Exactly oh! You hit the nail on the head.

I am sure you will be a great Dev bro. :))

😁😁😁 You already know the path I am on 😁😁😁

 2 years ago  

Haha. Yes, you told me once that you wanted to learn to code and take it seriously. So I remember. That's a great path you have chosen for yourself.

I even wrote a post about it yesterday and you were one of the peeps I had in my mind while writing it.

Wish you great luck bro!

Yeah… that post was a great one. Very thoughtful! Learning programming is quite steep and I am enjoying the process.

 2 years ago  

And I'm very certain you will get there, soon enough with all the hard work, sleepless night and all, God bless you sir 🙏.

 2 years ago  

You've spoken so well, there are times when we get lucky but if truly we want success, we have to take the bull by the horn.

 2 years ago  

100%. 🚀 Thanks @hopestylist.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome Sir 🙏.