My Hive Goals And Some Strategies To Achieve Them.

in Hive Learnerslast year
Hi everyone, I hoping you are doing great, It really good to be part of this initiative, I'm taking it as a privilege, and am so happy to be part of this program, thanks for the opportunity.

I was introduced to the hive blog chain December 2022, I initially didn't want to be part of it but thank God for @hivedeb who told me that it very interesting and educative, which I am greaful I did.

What are the benefits of setting goals.

  • Setting goals is very important in life, when you set your goal, you live your life by choice not chance, goals setting enhance your life in all your endeavor.

  • Goals setting keeps you focus and help you not to be distracted in what you are doing.

  • goals setting makes one not to be involved in anything that can't add anything to ones life, it also keeps one refresh because knowing what you are into keeps you from confusion.

  • Smart goals is the easy way to achieve your dreams, I believe that this class is an eye opening to me, breaking your goals to the list, that is simplifying your goals.

my goals on hive as a newbie?

Having my hive goals is paramount, it's will keep me focus and help in developing good standard in everything I do in hive, knowing what I want to achieve in hive will make one serious in all engagement.

Hive power

Currently my hive power is 128.982 trusting that at the end of this initiative I should be 324 hive power, that is making at least 4 hive power per day so at the end of 7 weeks it will give me the figure I desired.

Hive followers

Presently my hive followers are 14 and I wwant to increase it to 30 followers, at the end of 7 weeks of the initiative.

My Engagement

Presently my engagement is 335 trusting to add 196 during this initiative to make it 531.

My Consistency

In order to achieve my desired results I have to be consistent in creating quality content each day, and also increase my engagement with others so I will be known in other communities.

Reputation

My reputation is currently 59, at the end of the 7 weeks I want to grow it to 61 reputation.

Referrals

Presently I had no referrals yet but trusting to have 2 referrals at the end of this 7 weeks.

How I plan to achieve my goals.

Every goals must be simplify in order to achieve your desired results.

How I plan to achieve my 324 hive power,

currently my hive power is 128.982 trusting to add 196 hive power to make it 324 hive power, that is everyday I will need to make not less than 4hive power per day, in a week I will need 28 hive power, in order to achieve this goal I need to put my time in creating quality content by participating in community contest, and commiting myself to engagement in other community.

How I plan to achieve my 30 followers

Currently I have 14 followers trusting to make it 30 by the end of this 7 weeks, by engaging in other community and creating quality content and engagement.

How I plan to achieve engagement goals.

Currently I have 335 comments trusting to increase it to 531 comments at the end of this initiative, that is each day having not less than 4 comments, in a week 28 comments and in 7 weeks it will be 196 comments to make it 531 at the end of 7 weeks.

How I plan to achieve my consistentcy.

Since I have a goal, then in order to bring my goals to reality, one must be consistent, I will make sure I participate in the weekly contest, and commit myself to engagement, so as to be writing every day, by exploring other community to maintain consistentcy.

How do I achieve my 61 Reputation?

The more one create quality content, and engagement, I will make sure that I give it all it takes in order to achieve that.

How I plan to achieve my 2 Referrals.

Creating good relationship with others, that haven't no knowledge about hive, explaining to them telling them what it means to be involved in block chin.

Some factors that may hinder me from achieving these goals.

  • farming
    I am into farming, it may affect my work,when I may be very tired and end up not having time to write or engage in community engagement.

  • traveling
    traveled to a village where there is no network, it may be another great factor that may hinder from achieving my goal.

  • Light
    in Nigeria this is common, since now we did not light this can be a major factor for not achieving my goals.

Conclusion And Appreciation.

My gratitude goes to the Newbies Initiative Team for this wonderful, excellent and educative program, though you guys are not finding it easy, but still you create time for us please accept my gratitude.

I greatful to the vision runner of this initiative @starstrings01, with all the facilitators that will be handling other section in the initiative programs, and my special thanks to my team leader @moremoney28.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  
 last year  

As you have stated , 324 hive power won't be a big deal if you are consistent about posting a quality post everyday and if you can do that you should get more than that.

And for the limitations expecially the power supply in our country it's something that we don't have power over , but I will suggest you should get power bank at least.

Thanks for sharing have a nice day.

 last year  

Power bank, I have never thought of that, thank you for visiting my blog.

 last year  

You are welcome 🤗 and have a nice day

Setting goals will surely keep you from moving. Anr by achieving it all, motivation is all needed. Good Luck on every goals you make. This is just like my unwritten goals before when I was just starting here..

 last year  

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.

 last year  

Wow nice plans, I believe you're up for the task and I wish that you achieve all of your set goals.

Oh you farm, that is cool
Electricity problem in this country is something else really 🥲

But still, all the best with your goals.

 last year (edited) 

Yes, sometimes electric issue has been a hindrance to many people. Thanks for visiting my blog.

 last year  

Good morning my friend. Excellent post. I see hard that 4 hp daily in the beginning. You will need a lot of consistency. Good luck and greetings from Cuba.

We are sending you HUESO tokens to appreciate your work and the effort you make to share your content with us.

Post voted by the Virtual World Community Curation.
.

Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about our project

 last year  

Thank you for taking out the time to visit my blog.

 last year  

Please I tried it but am not accessing it, please send an invite through this number, WhatsApp 07017296321 please invite link.

 last year  

Great write up, I hope you really get to achieve all your goals at the end of the initiative and that nothing of any sort will come in your way to prevent you from achieving them

 last year  

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.

 last year  

You have a lot of goals lined and with the way to achieve them started I see you outgoing your goals, sure times will come when you will feel like not going up but with a dugged spirit I know you will scale through.

Am happy to see you here and I wish you the very best of luck in this program, make sure not to miss any details.

 last year  

Sure, I remain loyal, thanks for stopping by.

 last year  

Goodluck achieving your goals sir... Even amidst the disturbances, I know that you will really be close to this goals.... Closer than you expected

 last year  

Thanks for your kind words.

 last year  

You're welcome