such beautiful wild mushrooms

in Hive Learners2 years ago

hi friends at #hivelearners, tonight is the night of my first post, after I introduced myself.
on this very happy night, I want to share some photos of wild mushrooms.
I found this mushroom under the coffee tree, while I was taking care of my coffee tree.
again my younger siblings are taking care of coffee, I accidentally looked down, it turned out that I found mushrooms growing on pieces of trees that had started to rot.
I rushed to take my cellphone, because I wanted to take pictures of the mushrooms.
in my area, Gayo Aceh is really lively, it hasn't rained for a few days, usually the leaves are a little difficult for me to find, because the fungus lives in damp places.
coincidentally under my coffee tree it was a little dark and damp because there was no sunlight.
Many dry coffee leaves fall down, when the rainy season arrives, the coffee leaves will be damp and wet.
that's why we often find mold in damp places.
I really like mushrooms, because mushrooms are my favorite food.
Coincidentally, the mushrooms that I found were not edible, so I just left the mushrooms there.
after I took some photos of mushrooms, I finally continued my work again.
here are some photos of mushrooms that I share with all of you, hope you like it.

IMG_20220114_110851.jpg

IMG_20220114_111110.jpg

IMG_20220114_111037.jpg

IMG_20220114_110954.jpg

IMG_20220114_110655.jpg

IMG_20220114_110647.jpg

IMG_20220114_110625.jpg

IMG_20220114_110615.jpg

Thank you very much I say to friends #hivelearners who always give advice and always support me.

greetings from me @furkanmamplam.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yan kalagak bg foto. Beu lage nyan sabe bg

 2 years ago  

Mushrooms are very unique mate

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!