You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain, Rain, Go away!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The continuous rain hasn't been fun at all in some areas and aside from its effect on the environment, it is not helping matters with the body.

I don't have an issue with cold, my body is tough enough to handle them and God might be testing you truly so be positive about the weather. 😂

I actually earn a living by keeping people warm since my body is always warm throughout the year so you can hire me for as long as you want, I collect payment in HBD so that should be cool.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Honestly it hasn't been friendly at all.

I don't have an issue with cold, my body is tough enough to handle them and God might be testing you truly so be positive about the weather. 😂

I wish I had your tough skin, your kinds are so lucky.
😂 I will oo, we stand strong! 😌

I actually earn a living by keeping people warm since my body is always warm throughout the year so you can hire me for as long as you want, I collect payment in HBD so that should be cool.

🤣 Okay I can help you market your hustle as for me I'll manage my free pillow and blanket.

Thanks for stopping by! ☺️.