You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not just an animal, THE animal

in Hive Learnerslast year

This is completely a different approach to the prompt and I really wish to know what happened after.

Did Kyle overcome the dragon in him? If yes, Selah must have been of help but what did she do?

I was wondering how tough it was for Kyle to be struggling with the dragon side of him, dragons are known to be ferocious and it must be really difficult for him.

Selah made a difference even just at the first approach, for the dragon to taste hope, it is a miracle.

Sort:  

yes - hope is one of the most powerful concepts - love is the most powerful - but hope... right up there! hehehe

I'm not sure if I'll continue the story or not. heheheh if I get some inspiration - then maybe yes! hehehe Ill have to tag you to have you join for part 2 if it continues hehehe

 last year  

Thanks mama, trust your day was great? My regards to the rest of the family and happy weekend to you ma

it was a very fortuitous day! and tomorrow is a lovely Saturday!!!! happy weekend to you and the fishies! hehehe