You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know my perspective on efforts in two contexts

in Hive Learners11 months ago

Nothing is certain brother, some people put in great effort and don't get the result they wanted and vice-versa. You did great with turning a new attitude to studies and it paid off.

It is impossible not to have unserious people at work and their impact on production is always terrible. Your solution was perfect and I can tell that everyone sat right after the replacement of the two guys.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited) 

Yea that's true and I can't agree less, we might not get it right always, but we shouldn't stop putting in an effort.

I'm glad my pays off in the end on my studies, although it took another shape on the other aspects, yet I'm glad my move makes a difference later.