MY FAVOURITE MUSICS[TOP 3 ON MY LIST]

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)


GOOD DAY EVERYONE



Music is something everyone is very much attached to. You can all agree with me on this. First of all, I must this is a very interesting topic to write on.

image.png
SOURCE
I must say I very much appreciate God for giving man this gift of singing for this is very much appreciated. I must say no matter how much we feel down, depressed, or broken, there is a number of songs that we can listen to make us feel okay.

I will say for every mood which we are in there is always some number of songs to match that mood which is what I call a blessing. Giving the opportunity to therefore share with you all some of my best/favorite music is indeed a blessing.

Not drilling from the asked question which is stated below, I will therefore like to fill you all in with my favorite music which will be talked about in detail in the subsequent paragraph below.

There are those songs that we can never get tired of listening to. Even when years have passed we still remember the lyrics and sing along as if they were just released yesterday. Tell us about three songs you love the most, who sang them, and why you enjoy them so much.

Intentions by Justine Beiber ft Quavo:: This is basically one of my favorite songs, the song simply had a direct message to its, listeners. This to me is simply a romantic song that expresses how well gorgeous your lover may be and how appreciative you are to God for a creation of a perfect man. Also, the song video later inspired giving and showcase charity. I am so much inspired by the lyrics of this music for it is indeed one of the best I have heard in a while though.



SOURCE



Let Her Go by Passenger: This is a very interesting song with wonderful lyrics. Normally I am a big fan of Passenger. This very song I am really in love with, In fact, I have had this song for over 5 years now on my phone without losing it. For every phone, I get it is always among the first set of songs in my playlist that is how much I love this song. You only know your lover when you let her go, Sincerely this song lyrics is very much related to many of us we can attest to this, even though we might pretend to say no but deep down we know the truth. There are some persons who have been in our life before that we still very much miss their absence, that is love. One of the reasons I love this song is that I can very much relate to it, for the lyrics were real and I think was written from experience.


SOURCE



Last but not least, Another very interesting song I really love is that of Ed Sheharen, Shivers: Ed Sheharen is really a great singer and songwriter I so much love his songs from the shape of you, perfect, etc. These are all good songs from him. This song Shivers to me is more in the romantic aspect, why most of my songs are basically love-related, I am someone who is open to love but with caution though playing this song just gets me wishing all this were actually happening to me real. This song shiver explains how much effect that wonderful person in your life (the one your heart really beats for) has on you. Taking your time to listen or read through the lyrics of the song you will know how much love and attention this song conveys.



SOURCE


These are the top three songs on my list, I am indeed very much a music fan and I also love singing that is why I dedicate myself to listening to good songs.


THANKS FOR READING DEAR FRIENDS
BEST REGARDS FROM @GI-DE-ON


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

From the collection of song you love, I could tell you're a calm person 😊 these are beautiful songs really... I specially like the style of Passenger.

Well written and the music review is nice too

 2 years ago  

Thanks dear friend.
Your words are cool to the soul. I am glad you like the songs though. I am a huge fan of PASSENGER the songs full my phone..

 2 years ago  

That's really cool, I guess I'll get some of his songs on my phone too

 2 years ago  

that will be nice

 2 years ago  

I love Ed Sheeran. Shivers is one of his great hits. Your choice if music are great. I am new here, I didn't know we are allowed to embed YouTube into our post. Makes it easy to listen to. Well done, wishing you well in the contest

 2 years ago  

Thanks dear friend for such a wonderful comment.
I am glad you made time to be on the platform it helps a lot.
YOu are sure to welcome to the hive platform and also the hive learners community dear.
wish you the best.

 2 years ago  

Well... this is a good choice of music.
Relaxing music by Passenger and Beautifull song by Ed Sheeran.
BTW if you ever lesson Ed Sheeran - Lego House, the music is same like that Passenger. 😉

 2 years ago  

nice to know dear.
I will try your recommendation.

Great songs by good artiste, with good messages.

 2 years ago  

Yes dear friend.
thanks for your beautiful comment.

Congratulations @gi-de-on! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

wow, you and I have something in common in liking the song "Let Her Go by Passenger". The vocalist's voice is unique, has a different character from other vocalists. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

I am glad we have a common interest I hope we find more.

thanks for visiting my blog dear friend.
I am following you asap.

I remember when my classmates and I used to sing Let Her Go off heart...
Those good old days..
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Smiles.
the song is really a nice one sir.
I am glad you love it.
thanks for reading through my work