Introducing myself to you all❤️

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Hey there, I'm Eve, a passionate singer and live performer from Abuja, Nigeria. I thrive on the energy of live music, particularly with a live band. Join me as I share my experiences, performance tips, and all the essential elements of live music. I'm excited to embark on this journey with you and I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I will❤️. Please let me know more about how the community works and I promise to work with it.

Can I start immediately?? Of course!! I can't wait.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.