A Typical Day in my Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

A typical day in my life.

Well, I would love to speak about how my day went on Thursday. I am an ambivert. There are days I decide to be on my own and there are days I decide to interact with people. On this day, I decided to interact with my friends and have an amazing time and also have fun.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

MORNING

I usually wake up very late in the morning because I sleep late most times. I always ensure that my alarm buzzer is always turned off. This started when I graduated from college, I am currently getting prepared to go for national service.

IMG-20220225-WA0007.jpg

When I got off my bed, my parents and sister had left the house to work and school respectively. I got my house chores done, then I proceeded to take my bath. Afterwards, I got my breakfast done, I usually love cooking and eating pasta and I did that.

IMG-20220225-WA0008.jpg

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

AFTERNOON

So, I reached out for my phone, to surf the internet, I visited the hive blog to read inspirational and motivational posts, while I had video calls from my friends as we planned for activities to do for the weekend. I got a call from a friend, he invited me to join him for a trip to his province, where we will visit a beach in an island called Opobo. We got the island and I was amazed at the beautiful scenery, everything about Nature is truly beautiful. I enjoy the feeling of sun rays on my barebody while diving into the sea, while this was going on I had seen a boat ferry on the sea and I took pictures of it. It was a very perfect picture for me.

IMG_20220225_152005_436.jpg

IMG_20220225_152002_149.jpg

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

EVENING

I returned home back home in time to pick my sister from the school, while we shared moments together doing her school work. I decide to change my clothes and take an evening scroll in the general park since it is quite close to my house. I just wanted to ensure that I spent every moment outside to the fullest.

IMG_20220225_152347_618.jpg

I returned back home to watch TV and see what's happening in the world, the conflicts and everything needed to know. I went to bed almost immediately after taking supper and that was it

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

loudspeaker-1459128_960_720.webp
[Source]

ALL OTHER IMAGES ARE MINE AND THEY WERE TAKEN WITH AN IPHONE 11, WHILE THE PICTURES OF THE BEACH WAS REDIMI NOTE 8

Sort:  
Loading...

This is a beautiful account of your day, no words were wasted.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Very thoughtful of you
I appreciate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 2 years ago  

Nice beach an views out there, good picture dude. 👍

 2 years ago  

Thanks so much @deimage

Congratulations @gone-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Nicely written 👌