MY GOALS FOR THE NEXT THREE MONTHS|| NEWBIES INITIATIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The Newbies Initiative appears to be the ideal plan for a blockchain rookie like myself. I've been on the hive for four months now. My great friend @barry405 introduced me to the platform. He explained the Blockchain to me and showed me the beauty of Hive, so I decided to join in on the adventure.
Now that I'm on Hive, I'm seeing everything firsthand and telling myself that this is exactly what I've been seeking for for a long time. Hive is fantastic, and I am having a fantastic time here.

IMG-20220220-WA0006.jpg

My main motivation for joining the Hive Learners Community was to learn everything there was to know about the hive blockchain. I want to be exceptional on the blockchain, so when the Newbies Initiative was announced, I jumped at the chance to apply.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywkyUFxr2wBWZxcU22itFyed5TsQxZST5rz4zuUACmDHyexDLCkFPSakJrq9ruXqCCHn2n4i2P8CaNJzgAHeaUqr9Te1uZpuyG.png

As a result of the popular acronym S.M.A.R.T, the tutorial provides a lovely guidance on how to create a good aim.It has been said that everyone has the ability to be a whale or not, but this can't happen without a purpose.

POWER OF THE HIVE

Hive Power appears to be the Blockchain's legal tender; it is extremely vital and critical to all users, including myself. It would also have an impact on my capacity to post, comment, and curate. More Hive Power= More Influence is all it means.

untitled.gif

As a novice, I've consistently powered up to 100% when writing posts, and I intend to keep doing so until my Hive Power grows.I currently have over 283 hive Power, with 68 hive Power delegated to my hive blockchain buddies.

My Goal: In three months, I want to increase my current HP to 1000HP.

  • YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywkyUFxr2wBWZxcU22itFyed5TsQxZST5rz4zuUACmDHyexDLCkFPSakJrq9ruXqCCHn2n4i2P8CaNJzgAHeaUqr9Te1uZpuyG.png

FOLLOWERS

I've gained over 67 followers in less than four months, which I consider to be a low number given the length of time I've been here.

untitled.gif

I gather from the tutorial that Hive is founded on absolute engagement, and that the only method to gain new members is to communicate with others properly and successfully.

MY GOAL: I'd like to have anywhere between 300 and 500 followers, with at least 3-5 new followers added every day through interactions

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywkyUFxr2wBWZxcU22itFyed5TsQxZST5rz4zuUACmDHyexDLCkFPSakJrq9ruXqCCHn2n4i2P8CaNJzgAHeaUqr9Te1uZpuyG.png

COMMENTS

This is how you make new friends, gain followers, and share your experiences. It does not simply stop at reading posts. There's a lot more to it than that. Commenting is essential for any hive communities and should be done.
untitled.gif

MY GOAL: I'm hoping to read posts in the Communities to which I've subscribed and adequately remark on each one. I have to read at least 10-20 posts per active Community that I am a member of.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywkyUFxr2wBWZxcU22itFyed5TsQxZST5rz4zuUACmDHyexDLCkFPSakJrq9ruXqCCHn2n4i2P8CaNJzgAHeaUqr9Te1uZpuyG.png

ENGAGEMENTS

It is the overall significance of Hive; it brings me tremendous satisfaction when my postings are appropriately engaged, and it is now up to me to do the same for everyone else who writes.
untitled.gifEnga
It's the only way I'll be able to gain followers, which will lead to interactions and, eventually, engagements.This is the goal I'm aiming for.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywkyUFxr2wBWZxcU22itFyed5TsQxZST5rz4zuUACmDHyexDLCkFPSakJrq9ruXqCCHn2n4i2P8CaNJzgAHeaUqr9Te1uZpuyG.png

MY CHALLENGES

untitled.gif

  1. Consistent Power Source
    On this journey to blockchain growth, power appears to be a concern; my region appears to have an unpredictable power source with restricted hours. It would be a problem, therefore I'll have to find another solution.
  1. Critical Thinking
    I believe that as bloggers, we put a lot of effort into thinking and creating. It's natural to become saturated and blocked, and I believe it can reach a point where you feel that way, as I have most of the time.

  2. Stress
    Blogging can be stressful, but nothing worthwhile comes easy, so I'd need a lot of strength to keep up with the energy required to achieve my objectives.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ1PfTES1qNjfjiW57EJ6EdQEg6533h9o5Pq8htiSz5TyAPfWbdeT1QUkQ5uPpaTyMAkfRSdcKNY6fmfM7LyE3UCLt9bJip7MtDhGajUdjfokLD4cf3t.png

I want to sincerely thank @theycallmedan and @aliento for all the necessary support they have given. Our dear teacher @starstrings I appreciate your efforts. Great one at @newbies-hive

Sort:  

Hi gone-hive,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

 2 years ago  

Extremely grateful for this @curie

 2 years ago  

Your goals are attainable but comes with challenges to tho.

Good write up bro.

 2 years ago  

Nice goals you've got. I believe you can achieve them in the given time. Good luck friend.

 2 years ago  

@gone-hive You have quite a great deal of goals herw and I am glad you were truthful about the challenges therein.
Goodluck, man.

 2 years ago  

Such a well detail and lay down goals, I wish you good luck in achieving them.

 2 years ago  

I love these goals of yours , I'm sure you can achieve them all you need is commitment though those challenges you mentioned can be a bit hindrance but then you just keep moving and aim at your goals then achieving it will be easy
Well done champ.

 2 years ago  

I believe in 3 months you can reach HP 1000 we have the same goal let's build together to achieve that goal

Who doesn’t feel good when people make meaningful comments on their posts? I guess everyone does. So, it makes sense that we should try to do the same too.

👍🏽The memes made the post more interesting. I enjoyed reading.

 2 years ago  

Interesting goals I wish you a the best

 2 years ago  

Great post bro

Well-aligned. You should be called Master of alignment

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment