You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budgeting A Key to Success | How I Manage My Funds

in Hive Learners2 years ago

If you earn something then spend it, If you don't earn try not to spend a single penny, and In any condition never use your savings

I like the fact that one shouldn't spend more that his or her income and saving for rainy day is also important.
But at what point should one use his or her savings?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It is up to them, For me, I am using my extra savings for investments in my/other businesses. I had faced a difficult time in COVID's lockdown with my employees and when you have employees you should need to have a backup savings.

 2 years ago  

Wao that's amazing .
The COVID put a set back on businesses during that time I didn't save because I needed to take care of myself and family.

 2 years ago  

And that Time I spent my savings🤗