You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Initiative: APPLICATION NOW OPEN!!

in Hive Learners25 days ago
ApplicationAccount@graat
First Post PublishedFebruary 25, 2024Link
Introduction PostFebruary 25, 2024Link
Hive Power52.508None
Reputation56

I perfectly understand that the main objective of this program is to teach users how to use Hive well, and votes from it are not guaranteed.

Sort:  
 23 days ago  

Thank you @graat for your application. We will review and get back to you.

For now, kindly join the newbies discord server through the link provided in the post.
Thank you!

 23 days ago  

The smile discord link keeps telling me "expired" before leading me to intro verification which I have already done, pls what do I do?

 17 days ago  

https://discord.com/invite/Gsku7yJ7

Join again
This is a fresh link
@graat

 17 days ago  

Thank you soo much