Perhaps shy people also talk a lot, especially in a bar.

in Hive Learners24 days ago

bartalk.png


Banner created in canva

I am a person who is very shy and private when meeting at first. And usually, I go with the flow during talks. For example, my brother-in-law is someone who likes to keep control of the conversation. When I am with him, we only talk about soccer and cars, soccer was one time a main topic that I used to like to talk about, and cars, well, I just enjoy them as a tool to move and I would stop using them if I could. However, in the right environment and with the right topic I don't stop talking.


image.png

There are topics that I get excited to talk about and I talk a lot about it. If I was kidnapped and they allowed me to talk about that probably they would just throw me away. Politics is a topic that sometimes I talk a lot about it, especially to complain. Everything in politics just doesn't smell good so I am always talking a lot and complaining, it can be local politics or world politics. We can include even politics within my workplace. Politics always stinks and people want to get an advantage everywhere using politics.

Another topic that I get very excited to talk about is the sciences. I dived into biology but still many topics in general science always get my attention. For example today we had a solar eclipse, well I wasn't lucky to get the full one, but still the partial was pretty neat to watch. It is a type of show that nature gives us and I like to talk about it. Some people like to talk about cars, well I like to talk about science and how nature works, it can be within a human or in out of space.

Going off of science, I love to talk about technology. Yes, I am a geek. If I had all the money in the world I would buy a sports car, but many technology devices that not many people bought it. I love novelty in technology and new advances in computers or other electronic devices. Maybe because of that, I fell into crypto. So despite not processing many newer technologies, I keep dating them and in a talk, I can start talking about this new device's specs.

Last but not least, food, culture and travel. Well, I added all of them in the same pack because they are all related. Travel makes you know other cultures and food, correct? But you can also meet other cultures and foods without traveling. So if someone starts to bring a topic in one of these three topics I go for it as well. The person starts to talk about their trip to Thailand and I start asking about the topic. Which food did you try? What did you visit? In addition, if it is a place that I already went to, let's pick Barcelona in this case. Well, I start talking about my experience in that place and how I enjoyed eating tapas in the "Rambla" or how I enjoyed visiting Park Guell.


image.png

So even the shyest guy on earth can start talking a lot about certain topics. In addition to that, the right company and the right place, with a good drink can help me to loosen up. Still, I can be a good company when I am not in the right environment, I just stay quiet and listen more than talk. Anyway, I know sometimes when people are bored, I keep myself from talking a lot about a topic that perhaps people don't like.


Banner created in canva

image.png

Eu sou uma pessoa muito tímida e reservada quando conheço alguém pela primeira vez. E geralmente, eu sigo o fluxo durante as conversas. Por exemplo, meu cunhado é alguém que gosta de manter o controle da conversa. Quando estou com ele, só falamos sobre futebol e carros, futebol era um tema principal que eu costumava gostar de falar, e carros, bem, eu apenas os aprecio como uma ferramenta para me locomover e eu pararia de usá-los se pudesse. No entanto, no ambiente certo e com o tópico certo eu não paro de falar.


image.png

Há temas sobre os quais me animo para falar e falo muito sobre eles. Se eu fosse sequestrado e me permitissem falar sobre isso, provavelmente eles me jogariam fora. Política é um tema sobre o qual às vezes falo muito, especialmente para reclamar. Tudo na política simplesmente não cheira bem, então estou sempre falando muito e reclamando, pode ser política local ou política mundial. Podemos incluir até mesmo a política dentro do meu local de trabalho. Política sempre fede e as pessoas querem obter vantagem em todos os lugares usando política.

Outro tema sobre o qual fico muito animado para falar é ciências. Eu mergulhei na biologia, mas ainda muitos tópicos em ciências gerais sempre chamam minha atenção. Por exemplo, hoje tivemos um eclipse solar, bem, eu não tive sorte de ver o eclipse total, mas ainda assim o parcial foi muito legal de assistir. É um tipo de espetáculo que a natureza nos dá e gosto de falar sobre isso. Algumas pessoas gostam de falar sobre carros, bem, eu gosto de falar sobre ciência e como a natureza funciona, pode ser dentro de um ser humano ou no espaço sideral.

Saindo da ciência, adoro falar sobre tecnologia. Sim, eu sou um geek. Se eu tivesse todo o dinheiro do mundo, compraria um carro esportivo, mas muitos dispositivos tecnológicos que não muitas pessoas compraram. Eu amo novidades em tecnologia e novos avanços em computadores ou outros dispositivos eletrônicos. Talvez por isso, me envolvi com criptomoedas. Então, apesar de não entender muitas das novas tecnologias, continuo me atualizando e em uma conversa posso começar a falar sobre as especificações desses novos dispositivos.

Por último, mas não menos importante, comida, cultura e viagem. Bem, eu os adicionei todos no mesmo pacote porque todos estão relacionados. Viajar faz você conhecer outras culturas e comidas, correto? Mas você também pode conhecer outras culturas e comidas sem viajar. Então, se alguém começar a trazer um tópico em um desses três temas, eu também entro na conversa. A pessoa começa a falar sobre sua viagem para a Tailândia e eu começo a fazer perguntas sobre o assunto. Que comida você experimentou? O que você visitou? Além disso, se for um lugar que eu já visitei, vamos pegar Barcelona neste caso. Bem, eu começo a falar sobre minha experiência naquele lugar e como gostei de comer tapas na "Rambla" ou como gostei de visitar Park Guell.


image.png

Então, mesmo o cara mais tímido do mundo pode começar a falar muito sobre certos temas. Além disso, a companhia certa e o lugar certo, com uma boa bebida, podem me ajudar a me soltar. Ainda assim, posso ser uma boa companhia quando não estou no ambiente certo, apenas fico quieto e escuto mais do que falo. De qualquer forma, sei que às vezes, quando as pessoas estão entediadas, me contenho de falar muito sobre um tema que talvez as pessoas não gostem.


Banner criado no canva

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 24 days ago  

Nós iriamos falar muito então, eu nao gosto de falar muito sobre politica, mas tem horas q eu empolgo ainda mais se for para falar mal desses governantes malditos que só arrebentam com as pessoas, fazendo cada vez mais coisas ruins para o povo. Desde sábado que o elon começou a twitar o cabeça de piroc@ eu me animei a entrar com tudo nisso, por conta da nossa liberdade de expressão.

Ciências é algo que gosto também, falar sobre coisas malucas da nossa vida e planeta e até de vida extraterrestre, se depender de mim o assunto vai longe haha. Seria bem legal mano, muitas coisas e muitas ideias para criar!

!PGM !LOLZ !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@shiftrox just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @gwajnberg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@gwajnberg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 24 days ago  

Bahha partiu tomar um chopp!!

 23 days ago  

kkkkkkkk boa, bora!

 24 days ago  

haha bro if you talked about science i think they would just let u go 😂. Food who knows maybe they will bring you food xD

 24 days ago  

Hahahha that would be awkward!

 24 days ago  

which part is awkward

 24 days ago  

Criminals bringing food

 24 days ago  

well if u died from hunger wouldndt that make it worse for them. plus if u talked about food im sure all of them would be hungry LOL

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

 24 days ago  

Politics is a very interesting topic. Some may like it and some may not.

 24 days ago  

There is no doubt that even a shy person can talk a lot. If he finds a suitable place and a suitable company. Especially a topic he wants to talk about.

I am not so much interested in politics but I am more interested in knowing science. Eating food from different cultures and talking about them is also an interesting topic for me

 24 days ago  

Kidnappers don't give the opportunity to talk in most of the case. What if kidnappers have interest in scientific knowledge. They won't leave you because they may want to know more interesting thing about science 🤣. Just imagining what if😅?
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(2/5) tipped @gwajnberg