You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sword of Allah (Shamsheer-e-Beniyam)!

in Hive Learners9 months ago

We can't follow anything blindly. We can be religious, we can study a holy book. But never follow anything blindly including the called religious leaders. "I am not going to step with my right foot before the left foot because the leader X told me not to do", a silly example that involves many aspects of our life, including religious leaders, political leaders, etc. Holy books are very interesting to learn about, despite your faith.
On top of that, I loved to read this story. It isn't something that we usually read. Thanks!

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Seems like I need to enlighten you further about two more concepts: "Iman-e-Mufasil" and "Iman-e-Mujamil." These concepts are centered around the notion of blind faith. I believe you'll find them both intriguing and perhaps even startling. I'll be sharing a voice note on this topic in our server soon, where we chat.

Also, I want to express my gratitude for consistently showing interest in my blogs. You read them even while you're traveling. Thank you.