Gift Idea 📷 | Creative-Sunday

in Hive Learners2 months ago




Hey, fellow peeps I am back with a crazy but cute DIY gift to create for someone special. I created this one at the request of my on-chain brother, Lol. He actually found this reel on Instagram and he shared it with me by saying that he also wants this kind of cute handmade gift so I thought why not to give it a try.
The inspiration for this craft is Here


Material

  • Markers
  • Papers
  • Matchbox
  • Pencil
  • Glue

.

I started the process by taking some plain white paper that I cut into a few small pieces to make my craft. These three papers will further be divided for covering the matchbox, for making the camera reel and for other minor stuff.

After covering the box with plain white paper cut black paper into the shape of the camera and cut two circles of one black and one other colour for the decoration of the camera moreover cut a small rectangle too for the future realistic look of your camera.

Now it's time to glue up all the small pieces of circles and rectangles together on the base of black paper cut in the shape of the camera before.

Place some glue on the matchbox and attach the decorated black paper to the matchbox carefully. Now our box is completely ready and it's time to move towards the camera reel.

For making the camera reel I used a black marker and made a print of the camera reel on plain white paper. For neat and perfect results use a ruler to draw lines and then fill them.

To make your Camera reel Look so attractive and perfect for gifting someone add something memorable to it, as I added Milk Mocha cartoons and my main focus was to make them showcase that I'm anger🤣

@keyden Bruh I'm angry 🤣🤣

.

So the final step was to attach the Camera reel in the matchbox to get a perfect gift.
Final results of this Gift idea are here


This is all for this Sunday, thanks for socrolling till the end see you again on next sunday creative family.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

How cute Is this. Send me via TCS. Haha I am waiting hadia.

 2 months ago  

This is not for you Moaz, but I can make a gift like this for you too when I have spare time.🤣🤪

 2 months ago  

I don't know the character, but what a creative gift, I think I can replace it with another character. I liked the post. !

 2 months ago  

Yes, you can replace it with your own images. It will look more presentable. I used this character because I didn't have any pictures to add to this camera reel.
Thanks for liking the post😁😁

 2 months ago (edited) 

Bht cute cartoons hn 🥰 Ap Ki drawing to bht achi ha MashAllah 💞✨

 2 months ago  

Cartoons banaty mujhe ghnta lag gaya mere bazu dukh rhy thy😂 Rozy main mushakat

 2 months ago  

Eid is just around the corner and I am waiting for gifts but there is no one who is gifting me anything. I think you should gift this to me 😂 just kidding

 2 months ago  

Haha, I can gift you something even better than this. Just let me know your address.😆😆

The milk mocha look really really angry...

 2 months ago  

Hahah they are representing me bruh send me some chocolates to freshen up my mood 🤣

As you say

 2 months ago  

Aww

That's so cute hadia. Can you also make another after Eid. I also need one. ..

`___

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!
`

 2 months ago  

Hahaha why not man, but for you I'll make something else... Something big that I can parcel you😂🤪

 2 months ago  

That's your choice
Lkn mjy ye b chaiye na, I want to gift it to someone...

 2 months ago  

Haha okay done

aha that's so great you are an amazing artist. thanks a lot for sharing. keep up the good work

 2 months ago  

Thanks @diyhub for considering my artwork amazing, I know I made so many blunders while making it but it's okay art is something that we can change and reshape according to our need, hehehe.