Love or stupidity

in Hive Learners2 months ago

source

I used to forget things; Sometimes I forget someone's words and name, but now the limit has been reached. I also forgot that I have helped any of my loved ones.

And upon thinking a lot, I remembered that it is not that I forget things, but the truth is that I have helped very few people. Some of my friends may disagree, but the truth is that I have hardly helped anyone. Because whenever I try to help someone, I create another big problem for that person.

A few weeks ago my younger sister came to me and said that I don't have any friends in school, and you have so many friends, tell me some way that I can make friends too. I tried to explain that I couldn't help her find friends by sitting at home. But she started crying and refused to go to school. Seeing her overacting, I asked her, do you want friends or do you want some fun at school? And she chose fun.

I sat down that night and wrote a nickname with the name of a girl in his class on a sticky note, and made a cartoon emoji wearing two hairbands too. I explained to my sister that she should go to school and secretly put this sticky note on her classmate's book.

What we thought happened, she put the sticky note on her book and as soon as the children found out about the note, all the children started looking for the child who had written this note. Sometimes they looked at the children's copies and sometimes they looked for clues in their bags, but I did that work very neatly.

The next night we did that again, I made her five sticky notes that she had to put in her classmates' books. As plotted she put sticky notes in children's books while break time. When the kids found the sticky notes again, it spread like wildfire in the school, everyone wanted to know who the hell is the one who is so skillful in applying sticky notes and also skilled in making drawings.

When the students matched the writings of other students with notes and no one's writings matched the written sticky notes, my sister would come home and laugh out loud, and tell how everyone again tried to find clues everywhere like spies. But still, they did not know who did this work

I was happy to see her happy. Our elder sister is also a teacher and she is a teacher in the same school where my younger sister studies. We did not let her know that we were cooking something fishy. We would secretly make notes at night so that no one would find out

The worst thing that happened to us was when the sticknotes news spread, the school's principal decided to look at the CCTV camera and find out who is doing it and my younger sister was caught in the CCTV.

She came home and cried, and I was worried about seeing her. My sister was so good that she clearly told Ma'am that these notes were made by my elder sister and given to me. Since I also did my secondary education at that school, everyone knew me there, They invited me to school.

I went to this school after five years, and why? For being humiliated? When I went to the principal office she saw me and said, Come in, dear! Why don't you leave this school in peace? When you used to study here, you used to do the same things, and now you have gone away and still doing the same things. I kept listening silently and then slowly got up from there, went out to take two or four long breaths in the open air, and returned home.

When I got home, I called my sister in a loud voice. When she came, she was scared. Seeing her scared, I laughed uncontrollably. I threw my bag away, lay down on the sofa, looked at her and said; Look, I added a memory to your life. And she made a face and went on saying that there is repentance if I ask you for help again

I had pictures of that sthat sticky notes too but recently i think i deleted them sorry for not sharing that

Sort:  

Congratulations @hadianoor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP