Watch the game in a little relax mode at the end of the exam

in Hive Learners • 3 years ago

Assalamualikum all


How are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy. I am @haideremti from Bangladesh 🇧🇩



I am a diploma student in the Electrical Department. And all over Bangladesh, at the same time, diploma students are being tested. It's been a month since the test started. But there is a lot of pressure going on over the head. So I thought towards the end of the test. And sometimes there is a gap for a long time. I went out with my friends for a walk in the afternoon. I live in Feni now to study. That is why the city of Feni is so well known. That's why it's better to go out. And a village a little away from where I live. The name of the village is Kazirbagh. Most of the people in the village are said to be involved in agricultural work. As we were walking in the afternoon, we saw the village boys playing cricket.

IMG20211122163519.jpg

w3w location

Device:Oppo A12

However, after watching the cricket game, we sat there. After a long time, watching the village cricket game was very nice. And how much I played cricket like this in my childhood. And now there is no time to play. In fact, time changes everything. So in the village it is usually played with tape tennis ball. It wasn't long before we were watching the game. It was almost evening to watch the game. I really liked the golden afternoon sun. Because after a long time, I didn't get a chance to come out of the mess and watch the game like this and enjoy the sun.

IMG20211122163701.jpg

me with my friends

w3w location

Device:Oppo A12


IMG20211122163631.jpg

playground

w3w location

Device:Oppo A12



It was nice to see the playground in the afternoon sun. And we sat on one side of the field and watched the game. That's why I took the pictures from a distance. For which the faces of the players were not so good. But we enjoyed watching the game a lot.


Thank you for reading my post. From now on I will try to post regularly. Wishing you good health and longevity, I am ending here like today. Thank you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @haideremti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

very great @haideremti, same here in Nigeria am a student too studying banking and financial management, just finish my exams ...really got time to relax ...
keep sharing experiences such as this....great job

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post.I will try to sharing my experience regularly.