Fresh Green Lime

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20211023_211300.jpg

Hello my friends, wherever you are, I hope you are healthy and can also carry out activities as usual because these activities are usually needed to keep our minds fresh and can also make us healthy because of some of the activities we do

Tonight I was invited by some of my colleagues to enjoy coffee at one of the legs called kultur coffee which is about 20 minutes from my residence but I didn't order coffee I ordered one of the new menus there called Green lime where it was one one new menu

I myself am one of those people who have a very high curiosity so that if I see a new menu or some drinks that I have never tried I will of course buy it and try it even though in the end I mostly don't enjoy it until it runs out Because not all of my expectations were right for me. the drink.

and fortunately, after ordering the Green Lime, it turned out that the drink had a delicious taste and was also very fresh because in addition to lime there was also some Jelly in it which continued to add to the taste between sweet and sour and also a fresh taste combined with some ice cubes. relieve throat

IMG_20211023_211314.jpg

IMG_20211023_211309.jpg

IMG_20211023_211306.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hattaarshavin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Looking at the pictures it is clear that it was very tasty . sadly I say that it is very rarely found in our area

 2 years ago  

Hopefully in the future it will be available in your area

 2 years ago  

I waiting for this day