Fresh young coconut

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220209_150355.jpg

Good evening my colleagues, hopefully your health condition is good today by being able to move as usual today in the area I have very hot weather so I need very fresh drinks to take off my thirst

then I took the initiative to invite one of my colleagues to enjoy young coconut where we know young coconut is one of the very fresh drinks and also very delicious to enjoy in hot weather.

I myself want to order a whole young coconut and of course it is one of the freshest young coconuts in my opinion, but in front of myself I ordered a young coconut that had been blended and of course it was mixed with milk and it tasted really good but I didn't like it that much so we ordered The food is like chocolate fried banana which is of course very crunchy and also very tasty to enjoy.

Now from the young coconut, it can't be said especially the coconut is mixed with ice cubes and also a little lime juice. Wow, that's a very fresh drink at a time like this where the hot sun of course makes us feel thirsty.

IMG_20220209_150449.jpg

IMG_20220209_150427.jpg

IMG_20220209_150737.jpg

IMG_20220209_150435.jpg

IMG_20220209_150348.jpg

IMG_20220209_150414.jpg

IMG_20220209_150419.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

I myself want to order a whole young coconut and of course it is one of the freshest young coconuts in my opinion, but in front of myself I ordered a young coconut that had been blended and of course it was mixed with milk and it tasted really good but I didn't like it that much so we ordered The food is like chocolate fried banana which is of course very crunchy and also very tasty to enjoy.

I think with the delicious taste, It is also very healthy food. Thanks for sharing photos of this tasty and healthy food. Stay Blessed.

 2 years ago  

U muda yg segar uroe su uem