Fried rice + Minced meat topping

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220209_014815.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are on this occasion I will of course show and will also share one of the moments where tonight at around 2 pm I had the opportunity to enjoy one of the most delicious fried rice in my area

Fried rice is one of the foods that I really like, especially if I'm feeling hungry, but this fried rice is of course delicious to enjoy at night and if during the day it's certainly comfortable to enjoy fried rice, it's not quite right, although there are also those who enjoy fried rice during the day.

I was invited by three of my colleagues to enjoy fried rice tonight. The fried rice is red fried rice plus beef topping, which of course is very appetizing for the beef itself, which is beef that has been chopped and then fried dry and then mixed with fried rice which has been served is even added with egg topping as well to add flavor and also add to the passion

while enjoying the fried rice I also ordered young coconut water where it is one of the drinks that I really like even at night But if I really want to enjoy it of course I will order it to drink

IMG_20220209_014756.jpg

IMG_20220209_014806.jpg

IMG_20220209_014313.jpg

IMG_20220209_014322.jpg

IMG_20220209_014838.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

wow enak banget, mau dong

 2 years ago  

Kabeh,pane na mangat lom

Ha..ha.. pike mantoeng

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hattaarshavin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

It looks like it tastes really good, so I want to buy this, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

Hana kutuoh balah bahsa inggreh

 2 years ago  

Hello @hattaarshavin I see you really do love food a lot, am also a foodie lol😜.

I was thinking on what to make for lunch, I guess I should just make fried rice then lol

Thanks for sharing 😊

 2 years ago  

wow amazing, I've never been out of my country, I haven't tried many foods

This dish looks so beautiful. I hope it is much more delicious to eat. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

Yummy and delicious 😋, I love fried rice.

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

don't cheat people because it's not good