Fried Rice + Shredded Chicken Topping

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220201_221503.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are on this occasion I will certainly come back to show you one of my activities tonight and also what I enjoy tonight with some of my colleagues who are of course always together.

coincidence. Tonight I was invited by some of my colleagues to stop at one of the cafes where we usually stop there. I ordered black grass jelly which of course was combined with coffee which had a very extraordinary taste and also the level of coffee taste was very good

Because hunger hit. Finally I also ordered one of the food menus in this cafe, namely special fried rice where this fried rice is one of the favorite menus here because many people also enjoy it. So I also joined in to enjoy the special fried rice.

This special fried rice is fried rice mixed with some special toppings such as shredded chicken and also has minced beef in it for its own taste.

Besides that, it turns out that there are additions from nuggets and also some additional ingredients which of course are mixed into this fried rice. Don't forget to also have a little chopped egg served in the plate of the special fried rice.

IMG_20220201_221508.jpg

IMG_20220201_221521.jpg

IMG_20220201_221512.jpg

IMG_20220201_221500.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that delicious food 👍🏾 @tipu curate 2

 2 years ago  

thank you also for supporting me so that I am more excited to create the next content

Keep up the great work 👍🏾 feel free to check out my community called stars you are more than welcome to join and I will definitely support you more there 👊🏾

 2 years ago  

I will visit there soon.

Ok 👌🏾

Really nice indeed. Also pretty easy to make ourselves.

Lemak mabok nyoe,,hahaha

 2 years ago  

Hahahah,hayak aju sigoe beu meujungkat

Hahaahaha,,,bereh,,,dumpu ju tapeujeut keu peng....

 2 years ago  

Hahaha aman nyan
Hayak

Thanks for sharing your daily activity and these very delicious food with us. Keep Entertaining the community.

 2 years ago  

I'm a person who really likes food so it's not surprising that even though the food is not restaurant food, I am happy to share it.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

I want some for myself 😋😋😋

 2 years ago  

Yummy 😋😋😋

 2 years ago  

Raya that pacok ie

 2 years ago  

Tengeh grah hahaha