Sanger Espresso Dingin

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220201_162221.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are on this occasion I will of course show and share that. One of the activities that I do is enjoy Espresso sanger where we know this is one of the very typical drinks in my area because it has a very delicious taste in my own opinion.

a combination of pure coffee and also a little full cream milk which of course adds to the taste and mixed with coffee will certainly produce some blends of flavors which are certainly very interesting to enjoy this is not ordinary milk coffee but this is frightening which of course has its own distinctive taste alone and slightly different from coffee milk in general

for the presentation itself of course it doesn't have to be cold but it can also be hot but because I like cold of course I add ice cubes in it so that I can enjoy the drink cold and also it will quench my thirst, which is really thirsty because of the hot sun

I was also accompanied by several fried foods, only one of which was served while I was sitting in the cafe, several types of fried foods such as fried bananas, fried tempeh and also bakwan and of course to enjoy them we will dip the fried foods with the special spices that have been provided

IMG_20220201_165513.jpg

IMG_20220201_162704.jpg

IMG_20220201_162243.jpg

IMG_20220201_162708.jpg

IMG_20220201_165516.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sangat cocok Temon santainya ya ,gorengan dan air dinginnya 😂😂😂.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha nikmati saja asai na

 2 years ago  

Btoi😂