The enjoyment of Kak Aisyah's meatballs

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220208_194719.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are. Hopefully your health condition is fine and tonight I had the opportunity to visit one of the meatballs in my area because of course enjoying meatballs is one of my favorites and cannot be separated.

Lately the weather in my area is indeed erratic, sometimes when the sun is hot, it suddenly rains and of course it can't be predicted, so on this day I was of course invited by one of my colleagues to enjoy meatballs which we usually enjoy of course with a very distinctive aroma and taste, namely the many spices in it.

To visit there, of course, it takes about 1 hour or less because the distance from where I live is quite far but I have never been disappointed when I visited there because indeed the taste has never changed and the meatballs are very soft in my opinion, so even though it's a little far I still visit there.

Loyal to enjoy meatballs of course I usually order cold drinks such as cold tea, cold Nutrisari and also cold syrup but on this occasion I prefer to enjoy cold syrup where it is one of the very fresh drinks if we are enjoying meatballs of course also very tasty and also very delicious.

IMG_20220208_194731.jpg

IMG_20220208_194754.jpg

IMG_20220208_194724.jpg

IMG_20220208_194804.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Like it's delicious, the meatballs make you want to eat, because miso and meatballs are my favorite food, thank you for sharing

WARNING - The message you received from @bjblendah82 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Hive Sign in Prizes 100 Hive

For hive users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your Prizes now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 400 HIVE
60+ Rep: 300 HIVE
50+ Rep: 200 HIVE
40+ Rep: 100 HIVE

 2 years ago  

Scam. People, don't click links you don't know!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

 2 years ago  

Yu are welcome buddy :D