Wedding party food

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220219_120553.jpg

Good afternoon my colleagues wherever you are on this occasion Of course I have the opportunity to show One of my activities today, namely visiting the party venue which of course is one of the things I visited with several colleagues this afternoon

This party is one of the parties from my own colleagues which of course I can't avoid anymore, so I was forced to go and to accompany several other colleagues who accompanied the group, of course I also couldn't miss it here and I had to do that to stay united.

For the distance itself, yes, it's as fast as 30 minutes using a motorbike, of course I go from the house alone, but after arriving there finally a friend rides with me so that is something that must be enjoyed along the way Where the road to get there is not so smooth because of the many rocks.

When we got there we were finally busy with various food menus that had been provided for the guests at the event, I immediately took a plate and also queued to enjoy the food as in the picture below you can see it and can also comment.

IMG_20220219_121408.jpg

IMG_20220219_120508.jpg

IMG_20220219_120513.jpg

IMG_20220219_121411.jpg

IMG_20220219_120501.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

One thing I love about parties is free food 😋😋😋... And their food most of the times always taste special.

 2 years ago  

I also enjoy the food that's why I'm sharing it with you all here.