SPLINTERLANDS DYNAMISM, REGISTER TWICH AND WATCH SPLINTERLANDSTV

in Hive Learnerslast year


Hello everyone, how are you doing today? I was on holiday for days and I am back in hive. The month of April has gone: and we are in the month of May right now.
Last season the game was so tough for me, I couldn’t meet my target for the season; I was able to get 21 season chests which was very small compared to what I have been getting for the past 2 years. From the reason rewards, I got one Chaos legion and Skok Duskblight.

Skok Duskblight is a death legendary monster, it is magic monster which is suitable to use in some battles in splinterlands. Level 2 of Skok Duskblight is very good to use especially when attacking the taunt monsters; it does double damage to monsters with taunt ability.
Level three has resurrection ability- which simply means Skok Duskblight has the ability to resurrect the first monster that dies in a battle when it is used.
I made use of Skok Duskblight three days ago when ‘reverse speed’ was given to me in a battle. The monster is also very good against reverse speed rules due to its lower speed. I did not regret using Skok Duskblight in this battle because it contributed massively to my victory.
I won the battle without destruction of any of my monsters.

Turn in to SplinterlandsTV to watch and win amazing gifts. I’m going to turn in this month to be among the winners. The team is planning to give amazing cards. When I read through @Splinterlans blog, I knew it was going to be a big event and I can’t afford to miss it; please, don't afford to miss this show.
Don’t miss this golden opportunity to be among winners of splinterlands cards. Some of those cards are very expensive and have good abilities. When I read the splinterlands blog, there were cards I desired to get and I will be happy if I can win them.
Well! Month of May is a whooping month for all splinterlands lovers; and you need to take a step to register a Twitch account. For the guide on how to set up your Twitch account, click this link Monster May-hem is Almost here!

✅✅SPLINTERLANDS DYNAMISM✅✅
Splinterlands wild rank battle is very tough to play these days; for three days, I did not play splinterlands because whenever I came on board to battle; the battles were very tough for me which made me step down from playing splinterlands.
I thought the game was just tough for only me; but when I asked people that played MAX-account, I heard the same testimonies from them. One of them said, “splinterlands is so tough to play right now”
Splinterlands is dynamism due to its operations; this dynamism makes the game very interesting and unique.
Well! I planned to also come up with strategies that will help me to earn more.

✅✅MUSHROOM SEER AND VOID DRAGON✅✅
When I saw the rules of the battle, I knew that 'amplified rule' would give a big disadvantage because only magic monsters were allowed in the battle. That was the reason I chose mushroom seer and void dragon- mushroom seer was to reduce the magic attack of opponent’s monsters while void dragon was to use void ability to reduce the magic attack.
That was the only strategy that came to my mind; and it worked for me.


click here to watch the battle.

✅✅RULESETS ✅✅

Wands Out: Only monsters with magic attack may be used in the battle.
It is understandable that only monsters with magic attack. That was the reason only monsters with magic attacks were used in this battle. When i was selecting monsters, there was no monster in range and magic attack.


Up To Eleven: All monsters have the amplify ability.
The amplify ability increases magic reflection. That was the magic monsters with two magic attacks reflected two magic attacks on the attackers.

Counterspell: All monsters have the reflect ability

✅✅MONSTERS ARRANGEMENT✅✅

VOID DRAGON
Leve: 1⭐
Abilities
-Flying
-Void
The moment I saw that the 'wands out rule' was given to me, I knew that the Void Dragon would be a perfect monster to lead because of its void ability. The void ability of this monster was very useful in this battle- when venari Spellsmith attacked void Drago in round one, the magic reflection and amplify rules made it easy for Void Dragon to eliminate Venari Spellsmith.
I also knew that Void dragon would stay longer in this battle because only mag

Void Dragon was not eliminated in the battle.

QUORA TOWERSHEAD
Level: 2⭐⭐
Abilities
-Bloodlust
-healing

My plan was that Quora towershead’s bloodlust ability could be activities; unfortunately, it was not activated because it was not eliminated a monster in this battle.
The healing ability was very useful when the magic reflection and up to eleven was activated.

MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

Level: 2⭐⭐
Ability
-Taunt
The ability of all enemy monsters to attack mycelic Slipspawn was the main reason for selecting it. I know that before Mycelic Slipspawn is eliminated, more harm would be done to enemy monsters.
And before Mycelic Slipspawn was eliminated was eliminated, 5 of the enemy’s monsters were eliminated.
Mycelic Slipspawn was the only monster eliminated in my lineup.

MUSHROOM SEER

Level: 2 ⭐⭐
Ability
-Silence
Silence ability was the main reason for selecting this monster; this was the reason the magic attack of opponent monsters was reduced by -1.
Without this monster reducing the magic ability of all opponent monsters, the magic attack of my opponent would have been much stronger than mine; and this would have posed more threat to my monsters.

GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Level: 4⭐⭐⭐⭐
Abilities
-Tank heals
-Affliction
Goblin Psychic was to increase the health of monster in the first position and also afflicted opponent monster in the first position. That was the reason I chose Goblin Psychic.

DJINN BILJKA

Level: 2⭐⭐
Ability
-Void
-Camouflage
The only reason I chose Djinn Biljka was the void ability; I thought the reflection would not affect Djinn Biljka because of the void ability; the amplify ability made this monster take damage when it attacked in this battle.

I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale

Thank you for reading my post.
To play Splinterlands click here
The pictures in this post are taken from splinterlands.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @hive-world! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 71000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 72000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121