Children Upbringing Is So Delicate

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Children upbringing is so delicate and it is so difficult for one to raise shoulders high that his system of upbringing is the best, but that not withstanding, there are always something to learn from each other.

As a Christian, I believe in that part of the scripture that says, "train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it". So any model of life that we wish for our children we start implementing right from when they are still little as one cannot learn how to use the left hand effectively to write when he is old. There are those kind of lifestyle children are putting up when they are tender and when we refuse to rebuke them then show them what to the it forms a habit.

Image Source

There is this popular man who chose to let his son have his own way from when he was much younger, it got to the point that this boy grew to be stronger than him. He sent him to school here in the country and he went and joined bad gangs, he felt the best way to remedy the situation was to send him out of the country. This boy went out of the country and grew worst. The end of the man was so terrible.

I don't pray my children goes out from the principles I am laying for them. Growing up my mother did her best too to make sure we are on track though it got to a point that one of us decided his own way, I kept telling my mother to keep praying for him and never give up as she is the first gate through which he came to the world. She kept praying and shortly the story changed.


Image Source

So I don't believe that there is anyone who can't respond to prayers. As a woman I carry so much power that when I pray with all my heart things changes and that's the best thing I can do. I remember weeks back my little girl started acting funny and I didn't know what to do about it, I believe in using cain on kids, I did and it didn't work out. I went back to pray for her in different dimensions and it was all a different story now.

Showing the children the best part to follow early is very important as I said while I was starting this post. There are things as parents we should not allow them to learn it first from outsiders or any system which includes our system of worship and morals. It is said that anything the kids hears first from any source they do their best to always want to explore such. So it is important to teach them first at home because they will keep making reference to it. Growing up my mother kept telling five of us that verginity is in man and it's in woman, even when I left home that word kept hunting me and I didn't allow myself to do otherwise. Not that I didn't have my own battles, but what I heard from my mother helped me to stay focused and kept to myself.

As a way of conclusion, prayer is the key and can remedy any situation at all. I pray and hope for the best to come to me in near future.

My second entry to the hive learners community weekly contest for week #113

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivedeb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners