Even When You Don't Look For Trouble, One Will Search For You😁😁😁

in Hive Learners β€’ last month

Happy weekend to everyone here and beyond. I will be going straight to the topic of the day. Life always happens either for good or for bad, many a times when we decide to stay allufe trouble will just come looking for who is not looking for him.

Back in the days while with my Mom she taught us how to stay away from trouble either directly or indirectly. A times she will tell us, if someone didn't look for trouble his clothes will get one for him. Because of some challenges we faced in the hospital quarters where we leaved, we decided to move to another location still within the same city.


Image Source

At first things where just moving so well with the first tenants we met at the compound not until they moved and another tenant came in. For few months we flowed we till after a while she began to roll out her real self. My mother being a widow and someone who is always contented with what she have trained us to also be satisfied with the little or much we have and we held on to her words. One day came that the woman came with several allegation against my brothers and that was so bad and unbearable. Thinking it wouldn't happen again it grew worse by the day. Shortly after the husband died she began to collaborate with people outside to bring us troubles.

This is a woman that her kids are so little and our little brother tried to coach the kids but she turned her back to pay is with evil.

Hmmm, this continued and my Mom decided to move to another location because the woman goes as far as breaking into our house and more. Not too long we moved to our apartment. My immediate elder brother who is always in the picture of all the events resolved that he was going to deal with her without looking back but on a second thought decided to let the matter be.

Those days, my Mom always pray that God vindicates us not too long the whole thing changed. Today the woman's children are a torn on her flesh. One truth about life is, you can't wish other people bad and expect to see good things happening to you... even good things happenings it may not last for too long.

One major reason I avoid anything court case is because the law has lost its power in the sense that the judges prefers to pass the judgement to the highest bidder, the poor are robbed of their properties because of this kind of scenarios. In my own case till date, some of our properties are still in the custody of the police because of the bad neighbour we had at that time. As I have grow, I do my best to avoid issues that will even get to that point.

Asking if I feel like sueing someone, a times I feel like but I wouldn't because judgement is always prolonged to the point that it will loss its power. I do my best to just be in peace with people around me, even when it's coming I do my best to so avoid it.

It is children's Day Celebration season, sono do wish all of us a great celebration and many more years of celebration. Thank You for coming so long with me.

Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ Β 

We should be peaceful with people around us. It is hurting when one women fills ears of another women for bad things. Sorry about the loss of your father, I hope your mother instead of moving towards other places, she understands things on reality base.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Β last monthΒ Β 

She built and moved to another location to help run from those things...thank you so much and for your support too

Β last monthΒ Β 

At some point in life I realized the importance of neighborhood. Its best to pray to have good neighbors because they are the next to us. I also remember having a bad neighbor experience with my parents we weren’t free until we relocated.

Β last monthΒ Β 

Good neighbors can be one of the best thing that can happen to a man after God, and the terrible ones are heart ache...we sha get fine by the day

Keep up your great work!

Β last monthΒ Β 

Thanks for the support

Β last monthΒ Β 

Whether or not man's justice will be able to solve our problems is one of the factors we take into account in moving forward with a proceeding. Perhaps many will abandon the idea if they do not trust the institutions. Greetings @hivedeb

Β last monthΒ Β 

It gets worst by the day with the way things go on in my country. Thank you

Β last monthΒ Β 

Your caption says it all, if you like avoid trouble, one will come knocking. You just can't run away from trouble, one way or another one will catch up with you.

Β last monthΒ Β 

My dear, we just keep doing our best

Β last monthΒ Β 

Some neighbours are just something else and could be a problem on our neck for years to come.

Although not all of those are like that, because I've been blessed by some and we see ourselves as family, but others would frustrate you like this one.

Β last monthΒ Β 

My dear, I don't pray to have such anymore. Some neighbors are a true blessing. Thanks for stopping by

Β last monthΒ Β 

She just received the payment for her wicked act through her children. Life is always like that. When you plan evil you will harvest evil.
Thanks for sharing

Β last monthΒ Β 

The scriptures cannot be broken. Thank You

Congratulations @hivedeb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP