How Far I Have Gone, My Way Forward

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Blogging in #hive blockchain has been a lovely experience all the way though not devoid of her challenges. I have not spent up to a full year on this platform.

When I joined this platform, there was not a stated goal that I made or had in mind. But my focus was to build my account to the point that at least my vote will add some value to anyone I am going to be voting for, I I decided to engage with people. Post randomly in diverse communities to also see more friends, get more support and build both my reputation and give power.

Truth, I may not give myself great points but I have tried to build my reputation to 62.8 and that may not be so bad considering how long I have spent. Lately, I have not been engaging so much due to some personal schedules that have been taking so much of my time and giving me little or no time to do much online. But I hope to have a clearer schedule soonest because I miss my online family so much.

Before the year ends I wish to have achieved at least 65 reputations following, and 60 followers, I love making new friends. So I will be adding as many new help me have more persons am following and I wish as I follow them they will follow me in return. Building healthy relationships is good, especially in platforms like a hive. This will enable me to learn so many new things. To achieve this I will improve my engagement level, and curate quality content.

This is my wish before the year ends. Thank you for reading through my blog today. I hope to know what your plans are too before the year ends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You can surely achieve these goals if you work towards doing so.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

Oh yes, thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago  

You have a very good reputation. My best wishes to you. I have also the same condition as you. I was not quite active on Hive. But now I have decided to be active.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the commendation. We will do better I believe

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes. Definitely. Most welcome. Keep going. ✌️ Also my suggestion is don't upvote too many comments. Because your voting power will decrease. Keep voting power above 70% or 80%.

 2 years ago  

Oooh, ok. Thank you for that advice. I will do as you said

 2 years ago  

You've done very well dear. Keep up the great work. I'm sure your online family miss you as well.

 2 years ago  

Hahahaha, yes I miss them too

 2 years ago  

🤗🤗

 2 years ago  

You really value relationshi

 2 years ago  

Thank you

 2 years ago  

You really value relationship and you really have a great target, I wish you the best

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for the nice comments

 2 years ago  

What a superb goal setting. I must commend that this is awesome!!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

 2 years ago  

Long distance you came. Many things waiting for you.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

 2 years ago  

Welcome ❤

 2 years ago  

Hello there!
Knowing you are a mother and a busy person, It is really not easy for you to do all these. Remain strong and stay determined and you'll scale through.

Good luck!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for such a kind word

Congratulations @hivedeb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.