Spread Kindness

in Hive Learners14 days ago

Goodness I believe is contagious though I have seen where people say that everyone is meant to pass through the same process so they will be able to tell a better story. It is similar to the popular saying, "experience is the best teacher" and I say to this, only the unwise will always want to have their own experience and I most times see that as a pride of life. Some experiences will even swallow the victims that they will not even have the life or mouth to share what they have passed through. Looking at the kids whose parents gave a better life in most aspect, they tend to have major achievements in life so early to compare with those who have to huzzle for everything and a times don't get to make it at the end.


Source

Goodness Can Be Shared
One major goodness I have received from a fellow which came to mind immediately I saw this topic is being introduced to a Web3 Platform. It is nearly three years I started my journey on this new way. It was just a faithful Friday just as this a friend called me that she want to introduce me to something that has been of help to her. Well, there was no agitation from me because shortly before then I lost almost all in my shop to some thieves and didn't have any capital to stock the shop again. Infact, I told my husband that I will not be going back there though the rent was not due for renewal. So I was just home praying to God and sleeping, shortly she came over to my house and told me things I needed to do. As a hard working fellow, I took everything she told me so serious and did my best to get the details which I did. My journey began on a Friday and shortly after that I was able to get a power bank because my phone was not retaining some charge. Not up to one month after I joined the platform my phone crashed on a Sunday while I was busy making a post. That alone broke my heart, I waited for my husband to return from evening service and I told him I was going for a new phone the next day which he agreed. It has been from one level of glory to another for me.


Source

Just barely a week after I joined too, I made a list of those I will like to introduce to the platform because I so much believe in empowerment and my target was the married women. You know when a woman is empowered a generation will taste of it, someone may say no to this but that's my personal believe anyways. Within two months after I joined that platform, I could count more than 10 persons who I signed up too, I didn't just stop at that, with the earnings from the platform I began to organize mini outreach to schools to help some school children whose parents are not able to meet their basic needs in relation to academics.

Not up to one year I joined the first platform I discovered Hive Blockchain and began to explore. Not to sing the praise, my works speaks for me. Joining Hive Blockchain have been a spring board for me, I don't just work to sign people up but do my best to make sure they understand what the platform is all about. On Hive Blockchain alone not less than 15 persons I have signed up and I can count 10 and more who are doing well too. As I don't want to be the only one doing this things, I encourage them to go and do likewise, infact am happy to see my referrals doing so well even more than I do.

Goodness should be multiplied in a higher form, when we keep replicating the act of kindness we will come to a time that the word will be a better place, I have heard people talking of paying evil for evil, but it is best to pay goodness for goodness and that it spread like fire.

My entry to the #hive learners contest week 110 edition 3. Thank You for stopping by my blog.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 14 days ago  

Thanks for sharing on kindness and goodness. It's expedient that one contact this godly virtue.

 14 days ago  

Very important

 14 days ago  

WOW 😲. You have just shared something very special to me this morning.
We can share with others I believe. Let me go out and share with others.
Thanks for sharing

 14 days ago  

Sharing is caring and it's fun

Well done @hivedeb a good policy to practice even if the results are not immediately forthcoming.

 14 days ago  

Yes my dear. Thanks for the nice words

 14 days ago  

Firstly I'm so sorry you had to undergo all of those in your shop that was broke into by thieves.

The word is blessed with good people and when they impact us lives, it's idea we do same thing, just as you introduce other people to jive blockchain after you were also introduced by someone.

Helping married women find a path to earn us good and would attract more of their generation indeed.

 14 days ago  

Thank you so much dear, replicating kindness is beautiful because it makes more people happy. I just love these set of people though I don't limit myself to them sha ooo

 14 days ago  

You have left selfishness aside and transmit your wishes of prosperity to other people, how good that you help to empower other women, I have no doubt that you have received love and affection from your acquaintances, keep helping others that is priceless in the eyes of God. Greetings.

 14 days ago  

Yes dear...God loves it when we show some love

 14 days ago  

That's the thing with having a good mind to do good .. you don't really need to get to the sky to get something you will help someone with
Just the little things such as putting someone through what you do is sufficient enough to make that person remember you for ages.

It's a great thing you're doing referring others to hive... Hive is indeed a living testimony

 14 days ago  

That's true, we don't need to go so far to offer some helping hand. Thanks for stopping by

 14 days ago  

You're welcome

 14 days ago  

It's so sad what you went through. But thanks to that friend that was kind enough to let you in on something she believed will be a little helpful to you.
You too, you are kind. To have introduced a number of persons inorder to keep them engaged. That's amazing.

You know when a woman is empowered a generation will taste of it,

Preach, sisturrr!😊
This is true though.

 14 days ago  

I have now become a preacher ABI cheeamaka? Ok, don't forget to bring your title to the alter of fire.

Thanks for your input

 14 days ago  

Well, well, well....😂

 14 days ago  

Hive platform is a blessing to many of us, you just need to put in the world and see the results

 14 days ago  

Thanks a lot dear

 14 days ago  

I totally agree with you ma.

When a woman is empowered a generation is also empowered I believe that too.

Despite the fact your shop was burgled you still have the heart of gold to do a school outreach. You are truly kind.

 14 days ago  

My dear, some persons just want to bring out the worst in others but it's a deliberate effort we make to be good.

Thanks dear for adding your voice

 14 days ago  

U are most welcome.

 14 days ago  

Now I've learned something incredible today, sharing the good news of hive blockchain, the blockchain that has changed so many lives financially, hive is something to talk about.

Thank you so much for sharing this.

 14 days ago  

Hive is something we preach about though not everyone accepts the gospel but we just do our best. Thanks for stopping by