My favourite Music. They Lift My Spirit

in Hive Learners2 years ago

adult-3086307__480.webp
Source

It feels so nice to be a part of this contest as I bring you my favourite songs and there artists, so welcome to my blog do give yourself a cup of coffee while you are with me.

Music is a coordinated sound that is made to depite something or pass a message across to who it may concern. I have a lot of great songs that i enjoy so much and when i listen to them it helps take worries far from me. As I am farely a good dancer, a times a weak and feel like just listing to a good sound dance to my full.

Some of my favourite songs are by the following artist;

  1. Obinasom by Mercy Chinwo
  2. I Stand Amazed by Sinach
  3. Chinedumo by Mercy Chinwo

1. Obinasom by Mercy Chinwo

The artist talked about the love of God to her, she experienced how happy she feels to be loved by God, even as a new babe, a times parents don't know what is wrong with a baby when they cry but God still helps and they grow.

I love this song because it best discribes my growing up experience that was trained by my mom because we lost our dad at the early stage of live and He kept us. And I so believe that God will make everything new for us.

2. I Stand Amazed by Sinach

Osinach is her full name but her stage name is Sinach from Nigeria but she have gone International because of her depth in music and the sincerity she worships with.

The song I stand amazed if I may interprete is I am surprised at what you do even in your presence. There are things God do that a times we wounder how did this come to play. And she also expressed that there is no one like God as He is the greatest.

I enjoy listening to this song because I too well that there is known like God.

3. Chinedumo by Mercy Chinwo

The artist is recounting how far she have gone in her musical career and she acknowledged that God is taking her higher by the day. Mercy Chinwo is filled with inspiration and modersty as an artist she maintains a good principle that should be emulated by all who want to go her line.

Music is a beautiful thing and it brings healing in many ways. Even though i love listening to music and I have been in chore but my voice for now is best understood by me,...hahahaha, when it gets to dancing to a good tune I wouldn't mind dancing along the road though my husband dislikes that but he just saw that nothing can be done to that so he let me be.

Thank You for reading my post I wish to read your entry too

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Indeed music heals especially when one is emotionally down. Music is good.

 2 years ago  

Yes, music is good

Thanks for reading

 2 years ago  

Indeed your choice of music is the best.

 2 years ago  

Thank you

 2 years ago  

I love Obinasom so much. I still played it earlier this morning, it's powerful.

Your choice of music are all gospel songs are are great!

 2 years ago  

I love Obinasom so much. I still played it earlier this morning, it's powerful.

That is beautiful, that lady is so blessed with good vibes

Thank you for reading and making your input

These songs can be very motivational when one is down or feeling depressed because they can remind you of all the possibilities.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yes thats so true

Thank you for reading and adding your voice