You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORT FIESTA: TOP 10 WORST INJURIES IN FOOTBALL Of All Time

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Source of potential plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello hive watchers, this content was also highlighted as a bridge of content right by you and your team, I won't deny that I had not gone through the internet while writing this, but I will love to say that, this won't repeat itself again. This series of notification is actually the first time I have seen hivewatchers on my on my dm on the hiveblog, and I will ensure I don't go against the rules anymore. Thanks for you notification and also your consideration.