You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case Of Theft On Hive: Here's Why Some People Choose Scam.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hmm, that was a really detailed explanation of the whole scenario, I actually thought you were a detective, you will make a great one you know 🙂.

I've seen so many activities on some accounts that feels strange especially those accounts that focus on sharing seductive images but I never really cared looking so deep to them, in fact I always try avoiding them.


I'm so happy that hive watchers were able to find out his brilliant scheme to defraud people. I wonder how someone just delights in causing pains to another, it's so heartbreaking but then we already know that the heart of man is filled with evil.


The easy way is always the favorite way for so many, only few choose to thread on thorns to get to their destination because they know they will benefit more if they endure for a while.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, I will keep the lesson in mind 👌.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you, yes you're right. I took my time to look into the whole scenario and what I saw was shocking though. I think it hurt me to extent to know that a lot of accounts like this are doing malicious things to milk the system which isn't good. It was one other guy that began the investigation and handed the situation to hivewatchers, I think guys like that guy are the real MVPs of this place. Because he really did well.
I hope we can establish an even better environment and everyone can become good actors.

 last year  

You're welcome JJ. I'm so happy you took your time to do such research for the betterment of everyone. And for that other person, he did a great job too and I hope this will help others understand the importance of working hard for what they want.

I hope so too, like our president said, the change begins with me, so I will try my best to do what I should and I hope others do likewise.