You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I've heard of cavans but I'm still not sure of how to use it, maybe is because my phone is slow to connect.

I've tried using the cavans app before but it was showing me some things I didn't understand.

Maybe when I get a new phone I'll try it out again.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing piece with us.👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

But Canva does not select phone..Well, I only know of Android. I am guessing its an Iphone, is it?

 2 years ago  

No, it's not like it's selecting, my phone network is very poor, it uses 3g.

 2 years ago  

Oh, I get that now.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago  

Anytime, mama

 2 years ago  

Mama?😱😱

 2 years ago  

Of course, naw.😀

 2 years ago  

She doesn't understand that when you say mama" you mean Agbawo"

Hahaha. It's a Lagos jargon.

 2 years ago  

Sorry I missed this comment. When you get a new phone you should certainly become your own photographer, then edit, then tweak with canva it actually pays.

 2 years ago  

Sure I will, I've seen the benefits in it self. Thank you once more for this beautiful write-up.